You are here

5 BR
3 BA
Age 18 and under.
Call to Book (855) 447-3685
Inquire Now

Area/Town

  • Princeville

Description

If you’re looking for the perfect Kauai vacation rental in paradise, you’ve found it!
Free with rental, two beach cruiser bikes, and 5 scooters to ride the Princeville bike path!

Located in Princeville on the Garden Isle of Kauai, Coral Hale is a 5-bedroom, 3-bath private home. With 3600 square feet, the North Shore Kauai vacation rental offers room for your entire family. A red brick drive welcomes you to Coral Hale with lush foliage and the tropical plants and trees of the island.

Bring the outside in with expansive sliding glass doors to an enormous private covered lanai. From the vacation home, you’ll enjoy spectacular views of hole #6 on the Princeville Makai Golf Course. The lush Hihimanu mountains will be the backdrop for your morning coffee or evening cocktail. Make happy hour a simple pleasure with the built-in wet bar with wine cooler.

The living room boasts cathedral ceilings with natural wood, a host of plush furnishings, and a dramatic two-story lava-rock fireplace.
An enormous kitchen offers top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances, two sinks, a strikingly unique custom pantry door, and a huge center island with cooktop and barstool seating for three. The family chef will covet this space, with its heavy wood ceiling beams and light-filled character.

The formal dining table for 6 overlooks the scenic views, with a hand-carved table under pendant lights for an outstanding dinner ambiance.
A separate media room offers privacy for catching a favorite TV show or long-awaited movie on the big screen TV while lounging on the comfortable sofa and love seat. The wood walls and beams add to the cozy atmosphere.

This lower level also boasts a queen bedroom with adjacent full bath. The king master suite is a true retreat with a wall-mounted TV and a luxurious spa bath, with dual vanities, large tiled shower and soaking tub.

Upstairs are three additional bedrooms, each with a queen bed. These comfortable rooms share a full hall bath.
Also on this level, you’ll find a very cozy media room, with a sectional sofa and chair and a bright skylight, bathing the entire space in natural light. For those who must catch up on work, a dedicated office space is also provided on this floor.

Guests will enjoy central A/C in the master suite and media room on the lower level and in the common areas on the top floor.
With its use of natural materials, light and space, this property provides a vacation experience to cherish for your family and friends. We look forward to welcoming you to our island home.

TA-153-482-1376-01

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • WiFi
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • Linens and Towels
  • TV
  • 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Beds
  • A/C in the master suite
  • A/C in Media Room

Outdoor

  • Patio
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Lounge Seating
  • Golf

Convenience

  • Nearby Grocery
  • On Makai Golf Course

Geographic

  • Near Beach

Business

  • 24/7 Contact Kahea 808-651-4440
  • TA-153-482-1376-01

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Island bar stools
  • Dishwasher
  • Indoor Dining Area
  • Oven
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Stove
  • Indoor Dining for 6
  • stainless steel appliances

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Picnic Cooler
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • 4 Flat Screen TV's
  • 2 Complimentary BIkes

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/24/20 - 09/03/20$595$4,165$17,850
09/04/20 - 11/22/20$525$3,675$15,750
11/23/20 - 11/30/20$4,193
12/01/20 - 12/19/20$525$3,675
12/20/20 - 01/05/21$8,050
01/06/21 - 03/18/21$425$2,975$12,750
03/19/21 - 04/05/21$425$2,975
04/06/21 - 05/27/21$425$2,975$12,750
05/28/21 - 09/03/21$595$4,165$17,850

Reviews

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-03-25 by Angie D. of Butte, MT US
Updated on 2020-03-30
Review of stay from 2020-03-12 to 2020-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was an excellent property well taken care of and very clean. I was very disappointed however that I was not able to receive a refund for days not stayed when we had to travel earlier than expected due to the COVD19 outbreak.
Manager response on 2020-03-30 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay . The COVD19 outbreak. was something new we had to try and deal with for sure.  We greatly appreciate your review as well!

Great Family Vacation Spot

Reviewed on 2020-02-18 by Linda P. of Twain Harte, CA United States
Updated on 2020-02-18
Review of stay from 2020-01-19 to 2020-02-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a large home that can fit your whole family. We liked the location - walking distance to shops and restaurants. We went to 3 different beaches that were all on,y 10 minutes away. We would have wished for some bathroom amenities like shower soap and the yard needed some TLC but other than that it was a good property. The house next door is being remodeled so there is noise starting at 7am.
Manager response on 2020-02-18 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are happy your family was comfortable in our home and found it conviently located to beaches and shopping. We appricate your review as well!

Best Vacation Home !!

Reviewed on 2019-10-30 by Unknown of Placentia, CA US
Updated on 2019-10-30
Review of stay from 2019-10-23 to 2019-10-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is one of the top rental home we have had
Manager response on 2019-10-30 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and had all the comforts of home! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

Large and luxurious

Reviewed on 2020-01-13 by Unknown of Healdsburg, CA US
Updated on 2020-01-14
Review of stay from 2019-12-25 to 2020-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the perfect house for our multi-family gathering of 10. The spacious living room and adjoining patio (with hot tub) had a beautiful view of the golf course and the distant mountains. The kitchen was huge and well equipped and easily accommodated our enthusiastic cooks. The master bedroom and bath were especially nice. We appreciated the bicycles, scooters, and snorkel gear that came with the house. It felt like home to all of us!
Manager response on 2020-01-14 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a relaxing and wonderful stay ! I hope to see you again in the near future. We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

Good Stay with a few big Hiccups

Reviewed on 2019-12-06 by Unknown of Cambridge, MA United States
Updated on 2019-12-06
Review of stay from 2019-11-26 to 2019-12-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pros: House was immaculately clean upon arrival, and plenty of space for our party. The fun-amenities ( bike, boogie board,etc.) – came in handy and we made use of them almost every day.

Now the cons – Upon arrival, we were greeted with a note that indicated the dishwasher was out of order and a new one would not be installed until the day of our checkout, but they would work on getting one sooner.

We were there for 7 days, consumed nearly 90% of our meals at home and spent a good 2+ hours everyday handwashing dishes/utensils/cookware so that we would have clean items for the next meal.

We asked the HM for a status on the dishwasher and he let us know that the dishwasher would not arrive until the last day of our stay ( check-out). We asked for credit for our late check-out fee ( no one from Hawaii Life ever contacted us or initiated any kind of reimbursement for our inconvenience). In retrospect, we should have asked for more b/c the inconvenience to everyone in the house was significant. I understand that on Kauai during Thanksgiving holidays, the ability to replace a dishwasher on a moment’s notice is not realistic, but there should have been some sort of alternative or offer made by Hawaii Life to make up for this inconvenience.

One night during a rainstorm, the master bathroom developed a major leak through the base of the toilet. The HM answered our message, sent someone to look at the issue, and we think(?) the issue was resolved by clearing a clogged drain outside the house. The HM was responsive, and no major damage was caused, but was not expecting an issue like this with an updated house.

Lastly - the A/C : The downstairs thermostat controls the Master BR and Media R, while the upstairs thermostat "controls" the upstairs. The upstairs thermostat controls a vent, that while although upstairs – blasts air directly into the LR downstairs and does not output air in to a

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2019-01-20 by Ryan J. of pleasant view, UT US
Updated on 2019-01-23
Review of stay from 2019-01-10 to 2019-01-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was a great home with a beautiful view. Kitchen was great, lots of room overall and a great location. Management was highly responsive
Manager response on 2019-01-23 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We constantly work towards guest satisfaction . We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Trial lawyers college

Reviewed on 2019-04-10 by Unknown of Cheyenne, WY US
Updated on 2019-04-23
Review of stay from 2019-03-20 to 2019-03-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was an amazing place, thank you for sharing!
Manager response on 2019-04-23 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay!

So Pleased and LOVED our stay!!!

Reviewed on 2019-08-17 by Kim H. of Clovis, CA United States
Updated on 2019-08-20
Review of stay from 2019-07-21 to 2019-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house looked exactly as pictured plus more!!! We were pleasantly surprised to find a spa in the back and Alexa in the home and on the Lanai. We were able to enjoy music inside and out. Lots of fun stuff to use and enjoy in the garage as well. The view from the Lanai was so AMAZING and we loved drinking our coffee out there every morning. The house is so close to the Princeville shopping center that we often rode the bicylcles in the garage to go to the local bar or grocery store. The house was very clean and ALL of the beds were SUPER comfortable!!! You don't always get comfy beds in rentals but this house was the exception. The checkout procedures were a little different depending on where you looked but I think the rental company is working on fixing that. Overall this house exceeded out expetations and made our vacation VERY relaxing and enjoyable!!! Thank you!!!
Manager response on 2019-08-20 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and found the home with all the comforts! Thank you so much for booking with Hawaii Life.

Beautiful Setting,Beautiful House

Reviewed on 2019-10-02 by Unknown of Flower Mound, TX United States
Updated on 2019-10-02
Review of stay from 2019-09-12 to 2019-09-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed sitting on the lanai and looking out to the mountains with a fantastic view of the waterfalls. The Coral Hale fit all of our needs, very spacious, well-stocked for cooking, great hot tub and fun bikes to ride around the neighborhood. There was difficulty with the TV and sound in the TV room and Eric was very helpful in getting that taken care of. Mahalo Eric! We had a wonderful reception dinner for our daughter and son-in-law at The Bistro. They were very accommodating and the food and service was extraordinary.
Manager response on 2019-10-02 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay, and enjoyed the location and comfort of our home ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

Location

Get Directions