You are here

5 BR
3 BA
Age 18 and under.
Email us for availability
Inquire Now

Area/Town

  • Princeville

Description

If you’re looking for the perfect Kauai vacation rental in paradise, you’ve found it!
Free with rental, two beach cruiser bikes, and 5 Razor scooters to ride the Princeville bike path!

Located in Princeville on the Garden Isle of Kauai, Coral Hale is a 5-bedroom, 3-bath private home. With 3600 square feet, the North Shore Kauai vacation rental offers room for your entire family. A red brick drive welcomes you to Coral Hale with lush foliage and the tropical plants and trees of the island.

Bring the outside in with expansive sliding glass doors to an enormous private covered lanai. From the vacation home, you’ll enjoy spectacular views of hole #6 on the Princeville Makai Golf Course. The lush Hihimanu mountains will be the backdrop for your morning coffee or evening cocktail. Make happy hour a simple pleasure with the built-in wet bar with wine cooler.

The living room boasts cathedral ceilings with natural wood, a host of plush furnishings, and a dramatic two-story lava-rock fireplace.
An enormous kitchen offers top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances, two sinks, a strikingly unique custom pantry door, and a huge center island with cooktop and barstool seating for three. The family chef will covet this space, with its heavy wood ceiling beams and light-filled character.

The formal dining table for 6 overlooks the scenic views, with a hand-carved table under pendant lights for an outstanding dinner ambiance.
A separate media room offers privacy for catching a favorite TV show or long-awaited movie on the big screen TV while lounging on the comfortable sofa and love seat. The wood walls and beams add to the cozy atmosphere.

This lower level also boasts a queen bedroom with adjacent full bath. The king master suite is a true retreat with a wall-mounted TV and a luxurious spa bath, with dual vanities, large tiled shower and soaking tub.

Upstairs are three additional bedrooms, each with a queen bed. These comfortable rooms share a full hall bath.
Also on this level, you’ll find a very cozy media room, with a sectional sofa and chair and a bright skylight, bathing the entire space in natural light. For those who must catch up on work, a dedicated office space is also provided on this floor.

Guests will enjoy central A/C in the master suite and media room on the lower level and in the common areas on the top floor.
With its use of natural materials, light and space, this property provides a vacation experience to cherish for your family and friends. We look forward to welcoming you to our island home.

Hawaii Life Rentals is a locally owned, licensed real estate company with rentals on Kauai, Maui, Oahu, and Hawaii. We offer on-island personal assistance and Concierge services.

Rates do not include taxes, cleaning and applicable fees.

TA-153-482-1376-01
TMK

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • WiFi
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • Linens and Towels
  • TV
  • 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Beds
  • A/C in the master suite
  • A/C in Media Room

Outdoor

  • Patio
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Lounge Seating
  • Golf

Convenience

  • Nearby Grocery
  • On Makai Golf Course

Geographic

  • Near Beach

Business

  • 24/7 Contact Kahea 808-651-4440
  • TA-153-482-1376-01

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Island bar stools
  • Dishwasher
  • Indoor Dining Area
  • Oven
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Stove
  • Indoor Dining for 6
  • stainless steel appliances

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Picnic Cooler
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • 4 Flat Screen TV's
  • 2 Complimentary BIkes

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
04/24/2022 - 05/27/2022$700$4,900
05/28/2022 - 08/07/2022$800$5,600$24,000
08/08/2022 - 08/20/2022$700$4,900
08/21/2022 - 09/06/2022$800$5,600
09/07/2022 - 09/30/2022$700$4,900
10/01/2022 - 10/31/2022$800$5,600$24,000
11/01/2022 - 11/17/2022$700$4,900
11/18/2022 - 12/17/2022$5,600$24,000
12/18/2022 - 01/03/2023$1,400
01/04/2023 - 04/23/2023$800$5,600$24,000
04/24/2023 - 05/27/2023$700$4,900$21,000

Reviews

Beautiful Home!

Reviewed on 2022-03-29 by Tamara P. of Jackson, MI United States
Updated on 2022-03-31
Review of stay from 2022-03-04 to 2022-03-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was perfect for our large family. We enjoyed using the hot tub every night. Location was great and close to many beautiful beaches. House was clean and well supplied! Beach toys, and chairs and bikes and scooters were wonderful. Neighborhood was quiet and neighbors very friendly.
Manager response on 2022-03-31 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Mahalo for the great review! We are glad you had a wonderful vacation! We hope to host you again. Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

Amazing vacation home in paradise

Reviewed on 2022-01-02 by Unknown of Rochester, MN US
Updated on 2022-01-20
Review of stay from 2021-12-24 to 2021-12-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of ten enjoyed a winter holiday week at Coral Hale in a beautiful neighborhood in Princeville. It is one of the best appointed and most comfortable VRBO homes our family has visited. Highlights included the lush mountain views, the kitchen with extensive dishware and cookware, outdoor amenities including hot tub, grill and patio furniture on the lanai, and the comfortable beds with high quality linens. The appliances were in excellent condition and we had access to cleaning supplies for use during our stay. The home is a 2 minute drive from the Foodland grocery store (great poke) and minutes from Hanalei and snorkeling at Anini Beach. Booking was easy and the property manager was very responsive.
Manager response on 2022-01-20 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are glad you had a fun and lovely vacation & enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate this review and feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

5 star

Reviewed on 2021-08-11 by Reginald M. of Southfield , MI US
Updated on 2021-08-11
Review of stay from 2021-07-19 to 2021-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very clean spacious home. Would highly recommend.
Manager response on 2021-08-11 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Mahalo for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!

Great family house in Princeville

Reviewed on 2021-08-17 by Ronald G. of San Francisco, CA US
Updated on 2021-08-17
Review of stay from 2021-08-03 to 2021-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our whole family of 8 (including 3 teenagers ) had a great time . The house fit our needs perfectly from early morning mountain views to late evening hot tubs and games. Excellent location for getting to great beaches, hikes, and outings.
Manager response on 2021-08-17 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are glad all was enjoyable and relaxing for you. We appreciate this feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

Great place with great views

Reviewed on 2021-11-18 by Jennifer N. of Pearland, TX US
Updated on 2021-11-24
Review of stay from 2021-10-23 to 2021-10-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nestled in a quiet residential neighborhood, our group of 9 adults found this house to fit our needs perfectly. The lanai was great for morning meditation or winding down at the end of the day. Kitchen is massive and stocked full of dishes, silverware, and appliances. We especially took advantage of the close distance to the Princeville and Ching Young shopping areas. In addition to email before arrival, there was plenty of signage and instructions inside the house outlining house and neighborhood rules.
Manager response on 2021-11-24 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are glad you had a fun and lovely vacation & enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate this review and feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

Kauia Paradise

Reviewed on 2021-12-13 by Unknown of SOBIESKI, WI United States
Updated on 2021-12-30
Review of stay from 2021-12-05 to 2021-12-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is everything you would want, beautiful, and plenty of room for our family of 9. Very clean, and stocked well with kitchen, beach, bikes, scooters, etc....
Property manager was awesome, communicated very promptly and helpful to make our stay enjoyable.
Though the house is beautiful, the home owners association is very strict on no noise outside after 9 pm. We had 2 of our group on the back patio having a conversation, and neighbor asked us to keep it down, so conversation was at a whisper, and the Home Owners association police showed up to warn us. Sad you can't have conversations outside on the beautiful patio after 9 pm - even quiet conversations. We would stay here again for the house, but not when you can't enjoy your outdoor patio in a respectful way (not excessive noise as it asks, that's ok, we could live with that - as we weren't being excessive loud, just having a conversation between 2 people). When it says quiet - it means quiet - stay indoors after 9 pm.
Manager response on 2021-12-30 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are glad all was enjoyable and relaxing for you. Thanks for being such a great guest. We are glad all was accommodating and the place was exactly what you needed for a beautiful Hawaii vacation! We are also glad that your Home Host was helpful to you! We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-03-25 by Angie D. of Butte, MT US
Updated on 2020-03-30
Review of stay from 2020-03-12 to 2020-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was an excellent property well taken care of and very clean. I was very disappointed however that I was not able to receive a refund for days not stayed when we had to travel earlier than expected due to the COVD19 outbreak.
Manager response on 2020-03-30 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay . The COVD19 outbreak. was something new we had to try and deal with for sure.  We greatly appreciate your review as well!

Best Vacation Home !!

Reviewed on 2019-10-30 by Unknown of Placentia, CA US
Updated on 2019-10-30
Review of stay from 2019-10-23 to 2019-10-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is one of the top rental home we have had
Manager response on 2019-10-30 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and had all the comforts of home! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

Large and luxurious

Reviewed on 2020-01-13 by Unknown of Healdsburg, CA US
Updated on 2020-01-14
Review of stay from 2019-12-25 to 2020-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the perfect house for our multi-family gathering of 10. The spacious living room and adjoining patio (with hot tub) had a beautiful view of the golf course and the distant mountains. The kitchen was huge and well equipped and easily accommodated our enthusiastic cooks. The master bedroom and bath were especially nice. We appreciated the bicycles, scooters, and snorkel gear that came with the house. It felt like home to all of us!
Manager response on 2020-01-14 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a relaxing and wonderful stay ! I hope to see you again in the near future. We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

Great Family Vacation Spot

Reviewed on 2020-02-18 by Linda P. of Twain Harte, CA United States
Updated on 2020-02-18
Review of stay from 2020-01-19 to 2020-02-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a large home that can fit your whole family. We liked the location - walking distance to shops and restaurants. We went to 3 different beaches that were all on,y 10 minutes away. We would have wished for some bathroom amenities like shower soap and the yard needed some TLC but other than that it was a good property. The house next door is being remodeled so there is noise starting at 7am.
Manager response on 2020-02-18 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are happy your family was comfortable in our home and found it conviently located to beaches and shopping. We appricate your review as well!

Good Stay with a few big Hiccups

Reviewed on 2019-12-06 by Unknown of Cambridge, MA United States
Updated on 2019-12-06
Review of stay from 2019-11-26 to 2019-12-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pros: House was immaculately clean upon arrival, and plenty of space for our party. The fun-amenities ( bike, boogie board,etc.) – came in handy and we made use of them almost every day.

Now the cons – Upon arrival, we were greeted with a note that indicated the dishwasher was out of order and a new one would not be installed until the day of our checkout, but they would work on getting one sooner.

We were there for 7 days, consumed nearly 90% of our meals at home and spent a good 2+ hours everyday handwashing dishes/utensils/cookware so that we would have clean items for the next meal.

We asked the HM for a status on the dishwasher and he let us know that the dishwasher would not arrive until the last day of our stay ( check-out). We asked for credit for our late check-out fee ( no one from Hawaii Life ever contacted us or initiated any kind of reimbursement for our inconvenience). In retrospect, we should have asked for more b/c the inconvenience to everyone in the house was significant. I understand that on Kauai during Thanksgiving holidays, the ability to replace a dishwasher on a moment’s notice is not realistic, but there should have been some sort of alternative or offer made by Hawaii Life to make up for this inconvenience.

One night during a rainstorm, the master bathroom developed a major leak through the base of the toilet. The HM answered our message, sent someone to look at the issue, and we think(?) the issue was resolved by clearing a clogged drain outside the house. The HM was responsive, and no major damage was caused, but was not expecting an issue like this with an updated house.

Lastly - the A/C : The downstairs thermostat controls the Master BR and Media R, while the upstairs thermostat "controls" the upstairs. The upstairs thermostat controls a vent, that while although upstairs – blasts air directly into the LR downstairs and does not output air in to a

Home away from home.

Reviewed on 2021-01-13 by Vanessa B. of Petaluma, CA United States
Updated on 2021-01-13
Review of stay from 2020-12-11 to 2021-01-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Growing up done the street from this house I had no idea that Princeville could get better! But being in this beautiful house with the incredible view has made my last 4 months of being home better than anticipated. Walking to foodland and talking the bikes for sunset cruises added so much to the stay. We loved calling this house home for four months during a weird time in the world but a special time in our lives.

Kauai

Reviewed on 2021-06-20 by Unknown of Altoona , IA US
Updated on 2021-07-01
Review of stay from 2021-06-12 to 2021-06-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great.
Manager response on 2021-07-01 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Mahalo for staying with us!

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2019-01-20 by Ryan J. of pleasant view, UT US
Updated on 2019-01-23
Review of stay from 2019-01-10 to 2019-01-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was a great home with a beautiful view. Kitchen was great, lots of room overall and a great location. Management was highly responsive
Manager response on 2019-01-23 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We constantly work towards guest satisfaction . We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Trial lawyers college

Reviewed on 2019-04-10 by Unknown of Cheyenne, WY US
Updated on 2019-04-23
Review of stay from 2019-03-20 to 2019-03-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was an amazing place, thank you for sharing!
Manager response on 2019-04-23 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay!

So Pleased and LOVED our stay!!!

Reviewed on 2019-08-17 by Kim H. of Clovis, CA United States
Updated on 2019-08-20
Review of stay from 2019-07-21 to 2019-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house looked exactly as pictured plus more!!! We were pleasantly surprised to find a spa in the back and Alexa in the home and on the Lanai. We were able to enjoy music inside and out. Lots of fun stuff to use and enjoy in the garage as well. The view from the Lanai was so AMAZING and we loved drinking our coffee out there every morning. The house is so close to the Princeville shopping center that we often rode the bicylcles in the garage to go to the local bar or grocery store. The house was very clean and ALL of the beds were SUPER comfortable!!! You don't always get comfy beds in rentals but this house was the exception. The checkout procedures were a little different depending on where you looked but I think the rental company is working on fixing that. Overall this house exceeded out expetations and made our vacation VERY relaxing and enjoyable!!! Thank you!!!
Manager response on 2019-08-20 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and found the home with all the comforts! Thank you so much for booking with Hawaii Life.

Beautiful Setting,Beautiful House

Reviewed on 2019-10-02 by Unknown of Flower Mound, TX United States
Updated on 2019-10-02
Review of stay from 2019-09-12 to 2019-09-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed sitting on the lanai and looking out to the mountains with a fantastic view of the waterfalls. The Coral Hale fit all of our needs, very spacious, well-stocked for cooking, great hot tub and fun bikes to ride around the neighborhood. There was difficulty with the TV and sound in the TV room and Eric was very helpful in getting that taken care of. Mahalo Eric! We had a wonderful reception dinner for our daughter and son-in-law at The Bistro. They were very accommodating and the food and service was extraordinary.
Manager response on 2019-10-02 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay, and enjoyed the location and comfort of our home ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

Location

Get Directions