You are here

1 BA
Age 18 and under.

Area/Town

  • Lahaina

Description

Hawaii Life presents the Reserve Collection with "Keahi" Honua Kai Hokulani 337. Gather, relax, and celebrate in one of Maui's top-rated and most desirable resorts.

Wake up to a captivating ocean view from the comfort of your living area, kitchen, and lanai. Hokulani #337 is located on the desirable interior courtyard of the Hokulani tower, the 3rd floor setting provides stunning ocean views to be enjoyed from the privacy of your unit.

Returning guests will tell you that Hokulani #337 has a truly romantic character. This is why we nicknamed the property "Keahi" which in Hawaiian means "Flames or fire". We work very hard to take the extra steps of service to help light that fire and make your romantic vacation a memorable one.

Head down to the beach for fantastic snorkeling or to enjoy year round sunsets right in front of Honua Kai. Delight in whale watching season right from your spacious and furnished lanai. Relax poolside as your kids enjoy the resort’s aquatic playground including a waterslide, a waterfall grotto, and a lazy river.

Cook in your gourmet kitchen with brand new professional cookware or use the poolside Viking grills. Open up the Nana wall doors to fully connect your almost 600 sq.ft. of living space to the lanai, and have dinner while enjoying the soothing ocean breezes and the warm glow of ocean sunsets every night. Sleep in luxurious new bedding, pillows, and down comforters. The residence has a romantic getaway feel in the heart of West Maui. This property’s premium location offers- 5 star restaurants, championship golfing, luxury shopping, and world class white sand beaches with stunning natural surroundings. Get the inside scoop with our comprehensive home book in the residence with some of our favorite places to eat and secret places to go enjoy with your ohana.

Sold on Honua Kai, why book Hokulani 337?:

1. Superior Location- located on the cooler interior courtyard of Hokulani you have refreshing views of Maui’s beautiful ocean and our guests have consistently said 'the pictures don't do it justice.'

2. Service with Aloha- we personally greet you at the resort when checking in and spend about 30 minutes taking you up to the room and acquaint you with the specifics of the unit, the Honua Kai property, and all that West Maui has to offer.

We own property at Honua Kai ourselves, live a few minutes away from the resort, and have "born and raised" local Maui knowledge to share with you.

3. Pride of Ownership- our owners and management team take great pride in preserving this property to be in “like new” condition. We adhere to strict standards of cleanliness and quality control.

This property managed by Jeremy and Megan Stice of Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers (see their hit show on HGTV). Jeremy was born and raised on the island and he and his wife live 2 minutes away from Honua Kai. They will be there to personally greet you and ensure you have a stress free and incredible vacation experience.

Other features:

Sleeps four including King bed and a fold out Full sized mattress sleeper sofa in living room.

Complimentary high speed wireless internet throughout complex, telephone with complimentary calls to the US and Canada.

Smart TV blu ray players and flat screen TV.

Oversized beach towels, beach chairs, parasols, and beach bags/coolers for your use.

Keurig coffee system, all new stoneware place settings, silverware, glassware.

Bosch stainless premium appliances, including washer/dryer.

Locking safes and storage for unpacking.

Home book listing favorite local restaurants and places to enjoy in Maui.

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • IPod Docking station
  • Alarm System
  • Large Flat Screen TV
  • On site fitness center
  • Koi Pond
  • Workout Facilities
  • WiFi
  • Free WiFi
  • 2 Elevators
  • A/C in bedrooms
  • Hair Dryer
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Full Sleeper Sofa
  • Third Floor

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Gas lined Tiki torches
  • Outdoor Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • On Site Bar and Restaurant
  • Pond
  • Covered Lanai
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Chaise Lounges
  • Beach Chairs
  • Gym
  • 18 hole golf course
  • Picnic Area
  • Gift Shop
  • Oceanfront
  • Lanai
  • Shared Gas BBQ
  • Landscaped
  • Pool
  • Beach Towels
  • Beach Umbrella
  • 5 Pools
  • Beach Cooler Bag
  • Oceanfront Boardwalk

Convenience

  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • 2 minute walk to beach
  • Concierge
  • High Chair
  • Pack and Play
  • 1Hr drive from airport
  • Nearby Tennis
  • Nearby children's park
  • Oceanfront
  • Nearby Golf and Tennis
  • Free Valet w/ Parking Fee

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Oceanfront
  • Near surf break
  • Walking distance to coffee shop
  • Walking distance to restaurant
  • 5 mins to Kaanapali Golf Courses
  • 1 mile to Grocery Store

Business

  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • $17/day Resort Fee
  • Nearby Safeway
  • TA-087-260-1600-01

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Island bar seats 3
  • Filtered Water
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Granite Countertops
  • Outdoor dining for 3
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Stove

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo System
  • IPod Docking Station
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Childs Highchair
  • Pack and Play
  • Beach cooler

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/17/18 - 11/26/18$249$1,743
11/27/18 - 12/21/18$214$1,498
12/22/18 - 01/05/19$299$2,093
01/06/19 - 02/03/19$324$2,268
02/04/19 - 02/25/19$2,443
02/26/19 - 03/15/19$324$2,268
03/16/19 - 04/20/19$2,443$10,470
04/21/19 - 06/07/19$299$2,093$8,970
06/08/19 - 08/17/19$349$2,443$10,470

Reviews

Perfect Honeymoon

Reviewed on 2018-09-25 by Kearsten H. of The Village, OK United States
Updated on 2018-09-25
Review of stay from 2018-09-17 to 2018-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We LOVED our stay and everything was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The room included beach chairs, umbrella, cooler to carry drinks to beach and pool noodles which was greatly appreciated and made the beach so much more enjoyable. For some reason our room keys didn’t give us access to the beach towels provided by the resort, but it wasn’t too much of an issue and we managed. The room was also conveniently located and just a short trip from pool area if you use the side elevator or main elevator from parking garage. I packed a blow dryer and shouldn’t have because they also provided that. Overall our stay was perfect and we loved every minute!

Great unit, view, and hosts!

Reviewed on 2018-09-19 by Neal S. of Cupertino, CA United States
Updated on 2018-09-19
Review of stay from 2018-09-12 to 2018-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a wonderful piece of paradise! The corner unit has a great view from the lanai, and is very clean. Communication by the hosts was exceptional. Thanks again!! :)

Excellent Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by Jessica B. of , United States
Updated on 2018-08-06
Review of stay from 2018-04-10 to 2018-04-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I stayed at the Honua Kai 337 in April for our 10 year Anniversary. Justin & Megan were wonderful to deal with the condo was perfect. We had everything we needed and will definitely be back; next time with our 2 boys :)
Manager response on 2018-08-06 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are so thrilled you chose to celebrate your 10 year Anniversary with us and it's wonderful to know the condo was perfect for your needs! We appreciate you mentioning Justin an Megan. We agree, they always make it a point to be available for our guests and it's great they made sure you had everything you needed. We hope you had a memorable trip and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Honua Kai Hokulani 337

Reviewed on 2018-07-26 by Richard C. of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-08-14
Review of stay from 2018-07-16 to 2018-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was perfect! Even better than described. Others in our group were surprised at the size of our studio. The room is more than adequate for 2. I would recommend no more than 3, although the sleep sofa can easily sleep 2 people. I am a horrible sleeper, however, I slept like a baby in the comfy king-size bed. The kitchen was well equipped, although I try to avoid cooking while on vacation. We really appreciated the Tide Pods, Kuerkig coffee and upscale toiletries. You seem to have thought of everything!
If we return to Maui in the future, we will definitely return to one of your units in Honua Kai.
Manager response on 2018-08-14 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Honua Kai Hokulani 337 ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Beautiful place!

Reviewed on 2018-08-26 by Unknown of Buffalo, MN United States
Updated on 2018-08-26
Review of stay from 2018-08-17 to 2018-08-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was amazing! It couldn't have been more beautiful!

Fantastic stay over New Year’s!

Reviewed on 2018-01-15 by Kelly M. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2018-02-22
Review of stay from 2017-12-30 to 2018-01-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our first stay at Honua Kai Resort & Spa where we stayed for 8 days. We researched many properties and felt we made the right choice. Honua Kai is located on the northern end of Kannapali, and is quieter and less crowded than other locations. The beach is walking distance out front of resort and walkable going either north or south. There are many off resort shops, grocery stores and restaurants only minutes away. The customer service by Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers is outstanding. The hotel staff are genuinely warm, friendly, and professional. By the end of our stay we felt like we had many new friends in Maui! We were very pleased with the comfort of our partial ocean view room #337. The well laid-out room was very large with a fantastic kitchen where we made many meals when we weren’t eating at the outstanding Duke’s restaurant located onsite. The roomy bathroom was updated with large shower. Most importantly the king bed (and sofa couch!) were soft and comfortable. We enjoyed sitting on our balcony to watch families use the grassy courtyard and see the sun go down. The resort pools, slide and waterfall are perfect for kids and adults. The lounge chairs and towels provided by management are really comfortable, too. Overall, my family of four had a blast and would love to visit Honua Kai again soon.
Manager response on 2018-02-22 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! We are so happy to hear you had a fantastic stay with us and you felt at home! It’s so great to hear you had everything you needed for a pleasant stay and you were able to make some new friends along the way! It is important to us that you have a home away from home when you come to stay. It sounds like your family was able to take advantage of some of the amenities associated with the resort while also exploring the surrounding areas. We hope you were able to make some lasting family memories together. Mahalo for the excellent review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit, Happy New Year!

Great location. Clean and newer property.

Reviewed on 2018-02-01 by Jordan T. of Apache Junction, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-03-05
Review of stay from 2018-01-24 to 2018-01-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Go to Maui twice a year and have stayed all over the Westside from Puamana to Kapalua. There's definitely a scale when it comes to vacation rental management companies on the island. From those that water down the provided laundry and dish detergent (yes, that happens and your bedding and towels from the previous users have been laundered using the same stuff) to those that actually communicate with the owners and you can tell this by how the unit is furnished with working items, cleaning supplies and how well the kitchen is stocked. This unit is very well maintained and I wouldn't hesitate renting this unit or any other unit managed by Hawaii Life. The Honua Kai is in a great central location on the Westside of Maui.
Manager response on 2018-03-05 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! It is our pleasure to have our homes be prepared and comfortable for our incoming guests and we are so pleased to hear you had everything you needed! We hope you were able to enjoy some of the amenities associated with Honua Kai resort and explore the surrounding areas as well. Mahalo for being such wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!

Last minute Villa!

Reviewed on 2018-03-09 by Karin B. of Omaha, NE United States
Updated on 2018-04-27
Review of stay from 2018-02-25 to 2018-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything ok. Only needed s few more pillows for the pull out bed. Wish I could have stayed longer. Great price. Damage deposit a little step. Would recommend. Thank you!
Manager response on 2018-04-27 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you for your great review and recommendation! We are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us. Thank you for being such a pleasant guest and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Location

Get Directions