You are here

1 BR
1 BA
Age 18 and under.

Area/Town

  • Kihei

Description

Your Maui holiday awaits you at this 1 bedroom/1 bath oceanfront condo. Located in Central Kihei next to Waipuilani Park.

The unit includes air conditioning, a private balcony for relaxing mornings and gorgeous sunsets and a sofa sleeper in the living room. Wifi, cable TV and parking included at no add'l fee. Pool and BBQ area on the premises. Perfect location for long, leisurely walks on the beach any time of day. Restaurants and shopping nearby.

Kihei boasts some of the best beaches on Maui only minutes away. Local shops and restaurants just down the road.

Come enjoy this centrally located condo for your next Maui holiday!!

HI Transient Accommodation Tax # TA-040-091-6480-02

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free WiFi
  • Ocean views from Living Room
  • Common BBQ area
  • Spilt A/C
  • Hair Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens, towels, paper products
  • Pool
  • TV
  • Telephone

Business

  • TA-040-091-6480-02
  • 24/7 Contact Patti 808-495-1025

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Garbage disposal
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • stainless steel appliances

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
04/02/18 - 12/20/18$150$1,050$4,500
12/21/18 - 01/04/19$1,610
01/05/19 - 04/01/19$180$1,260$5,400
04/02/19 - 12/20/19$150$1,050$4,500

Reviews

Perfect, clean and cozy one bedroom Leinaala condo in Kihei

Reviewed on 2018-04-30 by Unknown of Lethbridge, AB Canada
Updated on 2018-04-30
Review of stay from 2018-04-12 to 2018-04-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this lovely air conditioned, one bedroom condo for 8 days in Maui and it was the perfect size for the 2 of us. Nicely decorated and I have to say, the Lanai was the best! the views of the park and ocean are awesome and if you are home at the time, check out the sunsets right off the deck. The pool was a nice bonus too. !The condo itself had loads of kitchenware etc so eating in was easy. The bed was comfortable and the sheets and bath towels were of very nice quality. The beach towels and Tommy Bahama chairs were awesome and used daily!
It was very handy only having to know a key code to get in. On our first night we were not aware of this, so we were rummaging around trying to find a key but we figured it out. Just leave the condo, and it locks itself!
We rented a car, so we found the location perfect for getting around. You are situated off the busy South Kihei Road but noise was not a factor and there was a parking spot for us so super convenient. Long's Drugs and Safeway were less than 5 minutes away and so are many nice restaurants as well.
We were very pleased with this unit on the 3rd floor and for the price, it would be hard to beat! I emailed Hawaii Life a few times and they were always very pleasant to deal with. I would certainly stay here again and use this company for bookings! Thanks for a great stay.

Leinaala 302

Reviewed on 2018-04-30 by Patrick G. of Elverta, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-30
Review of stay from 2018-04-21 to 2018-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
WONDERFUL accommodations. The apartment meet and exceeded all of our expectations. Next time we come to Maui we will stay here again.

Amazing

Reviewed on 2018-02-07 by Heather S. of Vernon, BC Canada
Updated on 2018-03-05
Review of stay from 2018-01-21 to 2018-02-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo has an amazing view, you can watch the whales right from the Lanai.
Not the spot if you like to party. But for rest relaxation this is the place. Very well kept condo, made for a wonderful vacation to Maui.
Manager response on 2018-03-05 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! We are so happy to hear you had a nice relaxing experience at your home away from home. Whale watching from the lanai sounds so special and it’s great you were able to visit Maui during Whale Season! It sounds like you had everything you needed for a pleasant experience and we hope you were able to create some lasting memories. Mahalo for being such wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Hawaii 2018

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by Lisa K. of Innisfil, ON Canada
Updated on 2018-03-27
Review of stay from 2018-03-06 to 2018-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Superb, everything from right when I booked to leaving. The property was immaculate, the condo had everything we needed and more. And our agent was so kind communicating with us every step of the way. Thank you!!

Spring Break in Paradise

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by Unknown of Lacey, WA United States
Updated on 2018-04-10
Review of stay from 2018-03-31 to 2018-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location and amenities were supreme.

Lovely Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by Unknown of Calgary, AB Canada
Updated on 2018-03-26
Review of stay from 2018-03-15 to 2018-03-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is fully update and gorgeous. Very nice to have park in front and pool to cool down. Only comment I have is with the luxury of laid back living, if you don't have a lot of time and not going to cook, you will have to drive to amenities. Nothing really close to walk to...not a negative, we only had 6 days so we were on the go...but we will definitely stay here again.

Kihei

Reviewed on 2018-01-31 by Marilyn L. of Langley, WA United States
Updated on 2018-03-05
Review of stay from 2018-01-10 to 2018-01-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved Kihei... loved the beach in front of this condo..sunsets, whales,. paddle boarding & turtles! Even a Ballistic Missile, this is not a test, alert! Loved the small scale of the condo... only 4 stories, 24 rooms. I hated the pull out couch/bed, the worst I ever slept on! I put all the quilts from the closet on top of the mattress in order to even sleep , so I had to use a beach towel for a blanket on top and I still got a back ache!! Was even going to ask for some $$$ back (but I didn't) because it was a total AWESOME 5 days!!
Manager response on 2018-03-05 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you for your review and recommendation. We apologize that the pull out couch did not meet your needs and we will look into this suggestion for future guests. We are glad to know that besides this issue you had an awesome experience with us! Enjoying sunsets, whales, turtles, and paddle boarding sounds wonderful and we are happy to know you were able to experience so much in five days. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Location

Get Directions