You are here

1 BR
1 BA
Age 18 and under.
Email us for availability
Inquire Now

Area/Town

  • Gold Coast

Description

Fully Furnished One Bedroom Unit in the Colony Surf just steps away from the ocean. Unit has a full kitchen and wifi available.
TAT No. TA-001-938-6368-01

Rates do not include taxes, cleaning and applicable fees.

The minimum lease period is thirty days.
As of April 23, 2023, in compliance with the Revised Ordinances of the City & County of Honolulu, the Property will be made available to you for your use and occupancy for a minimum period of ninety (90) days.

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • WiFi
  • On Site Laundry Facilities
  • Elevator
  • 1 Cal King bed
  • Linens and Towels
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Oceanfront
  • Beach Towels

Convenience

  • Complimentary parking
  • Oceanfront
  • Elevator

Geographic

  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Oceanfront

Business

  • TA-001-938-6368-01

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Garbage disposal
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Stove
  • Sink

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • Beach Towels

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
09/01/2022 - 09/29/2022$176
10/01/2022 - 10/30/2022$176
11/01/2022 - 11/29/2022$5,100
12/01/2022 - 12/30/2022$5,100
01/01/2023 - 01/30/2023$204
02/01/2023 - 02/27/2023$212
03/01/2023 - 03/30/2023$172
04/01/2023 - 04/29/2023$5,100
05/01/2023 - 08/31/2023$16,317

Reviews

Colony Surf 102

Reviewed on 2022-01-16 by Carole H. of Atherton , CA United States
Updated on 2022-01-21
Review of stay from 2021-12-01 to 2021-12-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location and view are impressive. There were few things that didn’t work. The television needs to be replaced. It took up to 20 minutes for the video to come on. The stove top starters for the gas burners are not working properly. The kitchen was adequate but on the sparse side. Need to get more drinking glasses. The mattress on the bed should be replaced. Also windows in bathroom do not close. I think the apartment on the whole needs to refreshed especially the pillows and upholstered areas. Also need two comfortable chairs instead of the rattan chairs. On the plus side we liked the Colony Surf, the management gave us a parking stall on the upper deck close to the entry since my husband has difficulty navigating steps, and we will definitely rebook.
Manager response on 2022-01-21 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha, We appreciate this feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We have passed along your comments to our property manager to look into the items you’ve mentioned. We do hope you were able to enjoy your vacation. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
Manager response on 2022-01-21 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are glad you had a fun and lovely vacation & enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate this review and feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

The perfect space to get the most out of your vacation

Reviewed on 2021-05-06 by Joseph I. of Windsor, CA United States
Updated on 2021-05-06
Review of stay from 2021-04-01 to 2021-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place has everything going for it, location, convenience, views, decor, amenities, the works! Great restaurants nearby and Waikiki at a perfect arms distance. Parks, running and hiking trails, and beaches all literally a few steps outside your doorstep. The staff is attentive and accommodating, making you feel safe and welcomed. Booking was easy and we had positive and helpful interactions with everyone involved. If you are looking to treat yourself and feel like you are at the center of everything without actually being at the center of everything, this is the spot.

Location

Get Directions