You are here

1 BR
1 BA
Age 18 and under.
Call to Book (855) 447-3685
Inquire Now

Area/Town

  • Kihei

Description

This 4th floor unit has wifi and parking at no extra charge. Sit and relax poolside if you're not up for a beach day. Or stroll the neighborhood and visit the nearby shops, restaurants and people-watching of course! Grocery store 2 short blocks away. Air conditioning in the living room only.

Salons on the 1st floor, and rent a bike for a quick tour around the neighborhood. Surf and stand-up paddleboard lessons and rentals available on the ground floor and across the street.

What more could you ask for besides enjoying a Maui sunset on the privacy of your own lanai. Pool and bbq facilities on the property.

HI Transient Accommodation Tax License #: W79734501-01

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • No Phone
  • Free WiFi
  • Common BBQ area
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Full Sleeper Sofa
  • Air Conditioning in Living Room

Business

  • TAT #W79734501-01
  • 24/7 Contact Patti 808-495-1025

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Garbage disposal
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Stove

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
04/02/19 - 12/20/19$120$840
12/21/19 - 01/04/20$1,050
01/05/20 - 04/01/20$145 - $164$1,015 - $1,124$4,429 - $4,565
04/02/20 - 12/20/20$120$840$3,600

Reviews

Great Ocean View

Reviewed on 2019-12-01 by Unknown of Sooke, BC CA
Updated on 2019-12-01
Review of stay from 2019-11-22 to 2019-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property has a great ocean view. Short distances to beaches. Probably a half-dozen restaurants right outside the front door, including places where it seems locals like to hang out. Don't forget breakfast at the Kihei Caffe, the line looks long but it moves fast and is worth the wait!
Manager response on 2019-12-01 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and found the location to be convienant to everything ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

2 Thumbs Up !! For Hawaii Life

Reviewed on 2019-11-07 by Unknown of Victoria, BC Canada
Updated on 2019-11-11
Review of stay from 2019-10-22 to 2019-11-05
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We Found this location to be ideal as it afforded on site parking and it is very close to nice restaurants and good food and drug stores. You could stay here without a vehicle but public transit is poor. There was a bicycle shop on the ground floor that offers rentals. Our unit had enough beach amenities for the two of us like towels and beach chairs. There is a very nice pool and sitting area with a few chaise-lounge chairs and two good BBQ's although we did not use them.

We brought to attention of our liaison two very minor items that we felt needed routine maintenance and we were pleased with quick the response. We truly recommend using Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers after our first experience.
Manager response on 2019-11-11 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Thank you for booking with Hawaii Life. We were happy you enjoyed your stay and location! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

Lovely Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2019-05-16 by Unknown of Whitehorse, YT Canada
Updated on 2019-05-21
Review of stay from 2019-04-09 to 2019-04-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay at this condo. Everything we needed was there for us to use - from cooking to hanging out at the beach.
Manager response on 2019-05-21 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and found it to have everything you needed to be comfortable! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Condo near the beach - Kihei Hi

Reviewed on 2019-03-28 by Unknown of Victoria, BC CA
Updated on 2019-04-02
Review of stay from 2019-03-18 to 2019-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was as described,

We sat on the deck with our morning coffee, overlooking the beach, contemplating our days activities. In the evening, we sat with a cold one watching the gorgeous sunsets before heading out for the evening activities.

The only drawback was the power and data cables crossing through the view, but there is nothing our hosts could do about that.

The unit was well stocked, and we brought some condiments down with us, and of course left them for the next guests.

I would reccomentpd this suite, but be careful other units in this building were not what was expected.
Manager response on 2019-04-02 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the views from the Lanai! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

maui 2019

Reviewed on 2019-04-09 by Edna P. of Abbotsford,B.C., BC CA
Updated on 2019-04-23
Review of stay from 2019-03-27 to 2019-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a wonderful place to stay. Clean, bright, and close to beaches.
Manager response on 2019-04-23 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We constantly work towards guest satisfaction . We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Great location

Reviewed on 2019-08-07 by Unknown of BANDON, OR United States
Updated on 2019-08-11
Review of stay from 2019-07-30 to 2019-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Located right on South Kihei Rd. Great ocean view from 4th floor lanai. Information for checking in and out was clear and easy to follow. Only issue was a fine layer of silt on everything. I assume it had not been cleaned since the fire in the area so there was the silt on everything.
Manager response on 2019-08-11 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I believe they are planning to power wash soon, we are happy you had a nice stay at the condo! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Winter Get Away

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by Unknown of Winnipeg, MB United States
Updated on 2018-06-05
Review of stay from 2018-03-03 to 2018-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second time in Kihei and first time at Island Surf. We very pleased with the condo. It was very clean, had everything you needed , location is great. Patti at Hawaii Life was very helpful. We will definitely be back.
Manager response on 2018-06-05 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation! It's wonderful to know you had everything you needed for a pleasant stay and you enjoyed this condo and location. We appreciate you mentioning Patti! We agree, she always puts our guest's experience first and it's great she was helpful during your stay. We hope you were able to make some lasting memories during your stay and we hope to see you back again on your next visit!

Great location

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Donna S. of reno, NV United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-03-22 to 2018-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was perfe for us. Great location to beaches and restaurants. Stocked with beach gear and very clean. Loved having a washer/dryer to clean our beach towels and swimsuits. Highly recommend.
Manager response on 2018-05-31 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation! We are so thrilled to hear this unit was perfect for you and you had everything you needed for a wonderful experience. It sounds like you were able to make use of the provided beach gear and hopefully enjoy some relaxing beach days! We agree, the location is very convenient to be able to experience some of what this area has to offer. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Beautiful Island of Maui

Reviewed on 2019-03-09 by Jenny M. of Penticton, BC Canada
Updated on 2019-03-14
Review of stay from 2018-10-30 to 2018-11-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pure paradise! We have stayed at this condo for many years and never get tired of going back. The location is perfect being in walking distance to great restaurants and a large food store. It is very well maintained and has everything anyone could want plus more. The manager was more than helpful when we needed assistance. We would highly recommend this condo and look forward to returning for many more years.
Manager response on 2019-03-14 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had another wonderful stay with us ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

A little slice of paradise

Reviewed on 2019-03-13 by Unknown of Peoria, AZ United States
Updated on 2019-03-14
Review of stay from 2018-04-14 to 2018-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was perfect for our first trip to Maui! It was clean with a well-stocked kitchen, large bathroom, comfortable bed and washer and dryer. We enjoyed eating breakfast on the lanai each morning. It is in close proximity to many restaurant options as well. We will definitely recommend it and consider it the next time we visit Maui.
Manager response on 2019-03-14 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and found it to be conveniently located and well equipped. It is so nice to be able to eat outside and enjoy the beautiful weather. We greatly appreciate your review as well.

We are coming back!

Reviewed on 2018-06-12 by Deidre M. of Saskatoon, SK Canada
Updated on 2018-08-06
Review of stay from 2018-05-10 to 2018-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful location, very clean, comfy big bed, kitchen contained everything a good cook needs and access to the pool and BBQs was good as well. Thank you for the use of the beach chairs, boogie board & coolers, etc for our beach days. We would definitely come back. The condo was easy to find and the customer service was good in that we rec’d the manuals and entry information in timely fashion to read it ask any questions. A truly wonderful experience.
Manager response on 2018-08-06 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for sharing your experience with us! We are so thrilled to hear you had a pleasant stay and it sounds like you had everything you needed! It’s great to know you were able to make use of the provided beach supplies and we hope you were able to make some lasting memories together. We appreciate you being such lovely guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nice location

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by John P. of Sebastian, FL United States
Updated on 2018-08-14
Review of stay from 2018-07-07 to 2018-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent
Manager response on 2018-08-14 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Good stay in Kihei

Reviewed on 2019-02-01 by Megan L. of La Ronge, SK Canada
Updated on 2019-02-06
Review of stay from 2019-01-15 to 2019-01-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed for 2 weeks in January with our 7 month old daughter. Arrival was easy, but we were not greeted by the host. Other reviews mentioned they had water and snacks for their arrival but we didn't, not a huge deal but would've been a nice touch. The condo is spacious and has everything you need. The view from the lanai is great and sunsets were unreal. However, the street noise is super loud, but quiets down after dark. You can also hear everything in the parking lot from the bedroom. The window in the bedroom didn't seem to be in proper working order, so we had to keep it open. A horrible vibrating sound woke us a few nights and it was discovered to be a piece of tape on one of the window slats and when the wind blew it made that sound. The bed was comfortable and there was lots of extra linen, blankets and towels.
The shower in the bathroom had great pressure. Overall the bathroom is clean but the tub needed a good scrub and he toilet seat needs to be replaced as there are brown marks on it.
Kitchen has plenty of dishes and everything you need to cook.
We utilized the beach chairs, flippers, coolers, beach toys as well.
Manager response on 2019-02-06 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Thank you for your comments and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay despite some little setbacks. We have communicated with our owners regarding the bathroom and we hope to have a resolution soon.

Location

Get Directions