You are here

1 BR
1 BA
Age 18 and under.
Call to Book (855) 447-3685
Inquire Now

Area/Town

  • Kihei

Description

Relax and Enjoy the Gorgeous 6th Floor Lanai View! One bedroom unit with a sofabed in living room.

Unit phone for on-island calls only. Wifi, Cable TV, VCR.

Two Swimming Pools, Tennis Court, Gas Barbecues, and easy walking distance to shopping/dining/bars/beaches.

Steps away from Kamaole Beach Park II, easy stroll down to watch the sunset or whales during the season, go for a jog, or enjoy the day “beachgoing” with the family.

Convenient drive from Kahului airport (approx 30 mins) and located in South Maui.

HI Transient Accommodation Tax License #: W30337458-01

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Free WiFi
  • Ocean views from Living Room
  • Outdoor Dining area
  • 2 Elevators
  • Queen Bed
  • Common BBQ area
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper
  • Elevator
  • Pool
  • assigned parking
  • Linens and Towels
  • TV
  • Washing Machine
  • Hair Dryer
  • Telephone

Convenience

  • Elevator

Business

  • 24/7 Contact Patti 808-495-1025
  • TAT #W30337458-01

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Garbage disposal
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Pantry Items
  • Oven
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Stove

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
04/02/19 - 12/20/19$120$840$3,600
12/21/19 - 01/04/20$1,211
01/05/20 - 04/01/20$145$1,015$4,350
04/02/20 - 12/20/20$120$840$3,600

Reviews

Hawaiian Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-05-01 by Gloria C. of Port Moody , BC Canada
Updated on 2019-05-07
Review of stay from 2019-04-17 to 2019-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was fabulous except for the toaster. You had to hold down the handle the whole time to toast the bread. The only other things would be maybe a third Tommy Bahama chair. The condo needs a little updating but very reasonable for the price!
Manager response on 2019-05-07 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will get that toaster replaced. Thank you We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Nice View

Reviewed on 2019-04-18 by Catherine A. of Carson City, NV US
Updated on 2019-04-23
Review of stay from 2019-04-09 to 2019-04-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were happy with our stay.
Manager response on 2019-04-23 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

KAD 6th floor condo

Reviewed on 2019-03-03 by Unknown of Lethbridge, AB Canada
Updated on 2019-03-07
Review of stay from 2019-02-01 to 2019-02-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely view!
Manager response on 2019-03-07 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Thank you for your review!

my back hurts !

Reviewed on 2019-02-02 by Unknown of Aptos, CA United States
Updated on 2019-02-05
Review of stay from 2018-12-31 to 2019-01-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the bed was so bad I sleep on the floor and the couch was no better but if they get new bed or couch I would rent this place again. Had real problem with internet and tv no net for 3or4 day the on call person call gave wrong pw and wasnt helpful want me to call the cable company that why I paid you guys for please real train her in customer service
Manager response on 2019-02-05 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are sorry for your frustrations. Sometimes, the specialists are best to answer the specific questions some tenants have but we are happy to here the issue was resolved. We do welcome you back to Hawaii Life.

Happy in Kihei

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 by Unknown of Vancouver, BC Canada
Updated on 2018-11-13
Review of stay from 2018-10-20 to 2018-11-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved it, great location, loved the view and a very well equipped condo.
Manager response on 2018-11-13 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We are happy to hear you found everything you needed to be comfortable. We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Great views from lanai

Reviewed on 2019-02-16 by Unknown of Moosomin, SK Canada
Updated on 2019-02-17
Review of stay from 2019-01-17 to 2019-01-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was very good. Good location, close to everything. The condo needs a little updating, the screen door on the lanai needs a little work done to it but overall we were very pleased with everything. I would recommend this condo to anyone.
Manager response on 2019-02-17 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We will check the sceen door, thank you for letting us know. We greatly appreciate your review as well.

D604 At thé Kihei Akahi great experience

Reviewed on 2018-04-01 by Michael R. of Ancaster, ON United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-03-09 to 2018-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We just finished staying for 30 days at Kihei Akahi. 9 days at D507 and 21 days at D604. For D507 I would not go back because the carpet is so dirty I wish we did not start our vacation there. In D604 it was really nice, clean and nice furniture. The coffee maker needed replaced and Patti the property manager responded and replaced the machine. The only complaint we have is the screen door on the lanai has many holes in it so the bugs at night were too many.
We certainly would love to rent that unit again if possible. Next year we intend to stay 2 months so hopefully we can get a unit as nice as the D604
Manager response on 2018-05-31 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is unfortunate you did not have a pleasant experience before switching to our condo at D604, but we are glad to hear you enjoyed the portion of your stay that was with us! We appreciate you mentioning Patti, she always puts our guests needs first and it's wonderful she was available for you! We appreciate you mentioning the screen door on the lanai, we will definitely look into this for our future guests, but we are glad to know it did not take too much away from your pleasant experience. Mahalo for your review and recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Location

Get Directions