You are here

1 BR
1 BA
Age 18 and under.

Area/Town

  • Kihei

Description

Relax and Enjoy the Gorgeous 6th Floor Lanai View! One bedroom unit with a sofabed in living room.

Unit phone for on-island calls only. Wifi, Cable TV, VCR.

Two Swimming Pools, Tennis Court, Gas Barbecues, and easy walking distance to shopping/dining/bars/beaches.

Steps away from Kamaole Beach Park II, easy stroll down to watch the sunset or whales during the season, go for a jog, or enjoy the day “beachgoing” with the family.

Convenient drive from Kahului airport (approx 30 mins) and located in South Maui.

HI Transient Accommodation Tax License #: W30337458-01

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Free WiFi
  • Ocean views from Living Room
  • Outdoor Dining area
  • 2 Elevators
  • Queen Bed
  • Common BBQ area
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper
  • Elevator
  • Pool
  • assigned parking
  • Linens and Towels
  • TV
  • Washing Machine
  • Hair Dryer
  • Telephone

Business

  • 24/7 Contact Patti 808-495-1025
  • TAT #W30337458-01

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Garbage disposal
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Pantry Items
  • Oven
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Stove

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
04/02/18 - 12/20/18$120$840$3,600
12/21/18 - 01/04/19$1,211
01/05/19 - 04/01/19$145$1,015$4,350
04/02/19 - 12/20/19$120$840$3,600

Reviews

D604 At thé Kihei Akahi great experience

Reviewed on 2018-04-01 by Michael R. of Ancaster, ON United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-03-09 to 2018-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We just finished staying for 30 days at Kihei Akahi. 9 days at D507 and 21 days at D604. For D507 I would not go back because the carpet is so dirty I wish we did not start our vacation there. In D604 it was really nice, clean and nice furniture. The coffee maker needed replaced and Patti the property manager responded and replaced the machine. The only complaint we have is the screen door on the lanai has many holes in it so the bugs at night were too many.
We certainly would love to rent that unit again if possible. Next year we intend to stay 2 months so hopefully we can get a unit as nice as the D604
Manager response on 2018-05-31 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is unfortunate you did not have a pleasant experience before switching to our condo at D604, but we are glad to hear you enjoyed the portion of your stay that was with us! We appreciate you mentioning Patti, she always puts our guests needs first and it's wonderful she was available for you! We appreciate you mentioning the screen door on the lanai, we will definitely look into this for our future guests, but we are glad to know it did not take too much away from your pleasant experience. Mahalo for your review and recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Location

Get Directions