You are here

1 BR
1 BA
Exterior Stunning ocean view directly for your private lanaiExterior Unit E-292 sits back one stack from the ocean in this beautiful oceanfront resortExterior Welcome home to E-292 at Maui Ka'anapali VillasExterior Two Queen beds in the master bedroomExterior 12ft vaulted and open beam ceilings bring this oversized living room and dining area to lifeExterior Castaway on site restaurant with the famous pancakes and great happy hourExterior Lanai access from the bedroom as wellExterior Nothing beats a cup of coffee on this lanai- Beautiful resort view as well from the lanai with seating for 6Kaanapali North Beach Fronting MKV Kaanapali North Beach Fronting MKV- just steps away from E-292Exterior Newly remodeled kitchen with all the necessities to cook just like you're at home.Exterior Brand new appliances in the remodeled kitchenExterior Bar seating and living room view from the kitchenExterior Brand New 55 inch HD tv in the living roomExterior Cozy reading chair to relax and listen to the happy hour musicExterior Queen pull out sleeper sofa in the living roomExterior Beautifully decorated unit makes the unit feel like homeExterior Seating for 6 in the brand new dining setExterior Plenty of room to spread out and enjoy your Maui homeExterior Peek-a-boo views of the ocean directly from the queen bedsExterior Newly painted 12 foot vaulted open beam ceiling throughout the home makes the space feel even largerExteriorExterior Bedroom with sliding doors that are able to completely close for privacyExterior Beautiful new tile in the standing showerExterior Newly remodeled bathroom with plenty of room to get ready for that special dinnerExterior Large sliding mirrored closet to store all your luggage and hang clothesExterior Great view of the pool directly from your lanaiMKV Pool MKV PoolMKV Ocean Activities MKV Ocean ActivitiesMKV MKV hot tubMKV Great stand up paddle boarding directly in front of the resortExterior Great BBQ area with lights to cook meals at nightMKV Shuffleboard MKV oceanfront ShuffleboardMKV MKVCastaway Cafe at MKV Castaway Cafe at MKVMKV Pool MKV PoolExterior Plenty of room to spread out and relax at the pool.MKV Pool Evening Setting MKV Pool Evening SettingExterior We supply quality beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, and beach towels.Castaway Cafe Oceanfront Dining Castaway Cafe Oceanfront DiningExterior Tiki torches line the large grassy area just before the beautiful beach in front of the pool at MKVMKV Oceanfront lawn MKV Oceanfront lawnMKV Grassy Oceanfront lawn MKV Grassy Oceanfront lawnKaanapali North Beach Fronting MKV Kaanapali North Beach Fronting MKVMKV Lobby MKV LobbyExterior Front desk where you'll check in to get towels and room keysMKV in house shopping MKV in house shoppingMKV Lobby MKV LobbyExterior Huge lobby to relax in while waiting for your tour or taxiMKV Lobby Exterior Seating MKV Lobby Exterior Seating
Age 18 and under.
Call to Book (855) 447-3685
Inquire Now

Area/Town

  • Lahaina

Description

Brand new home remodel completed in November 2017 with beautiful modern taste, island decor, and brand new mattresses!

Experience Hawaii in luxury in unit E-292 at Maui Ka'anapali Villas. Perfect for intimate getaways or family vacations. View the beautiful blue ocean, lush green palm trees, tropical gardens, and more as you relax on your private lanai. This newly remodeled condominium is located on one of the best beaches in Maui. Just 50 steps for your feet to touch the soft white sand and for your body to relax in the warm ocean water. Located on the top floor of a low-density two-story building, you will have breathtaking views of the ocean, tropical landscape and pool from both the great room and bedroom.

For all ocean and sea sport lovers, "Aloha'Kai" is perfect for you as it's Hawaiian name means "love of the ocean." The stunning view from E-292 will captivate you. Come relax on the golden beaches, walk to Black Rock to snorkel, or put on your fins for some fun shore break boogie boarding!

This incredible getaway can comfortably accommodate six guests. You will be able to:
- relax and entertain in the great room with separate dining table and large flat screen TV;
- lounge and enjoy a drink on the lanai with amazing views (connected to the great room and bedroom);
- enjoy an oversized master bedroom with two premium queen beds and an on-suite large bathroom with walk in glass shower; and
- prepare snacks or meals in the gourmet kitchen with serving peninsula.

This unit also has its own washer/dryer, wifi, beach amenities (toys, chairs, coolers, towels), pull-out couch in great room (that can sleep 2), kitchen and bathroom amenities.

Maui Ka’anapali Villas is a premier Hawaiian resort sitting on 11 acres of beautiful ocean and beachfront property, lushly landscaped and exotic tropical gardens with breathtaking views of the islands of Lanai and Molokai.

Resort amenities include Castaway Cafe (a full-service ocean front restaurant), two pools (with umbrellas, hot tub, a children’s pool and BBQ grills), shuffleboard, fitness center and an on-site activity beach shack for kayaking, snorkeling, sailing, canoeing, stand up paddle board and cabana rentals.

Off resort activities include the Ka’anapali beach walk (a spectacular ocean side trail connecting all of the Ka’anapali beach resorts and restaurants), Old Lahaina Luau, nearby championship golf courses, Royal Lahaina tennis courts, snorkel or swim at Black Rock or Honolua Bay. Fantastic shopping and fine restaurants are minutes away at Whalers Village.

-Note: There is a $21/day resort fee that will be collected by the front desk upon check in. We do not collect this fee so it is not listed on your instant quote.

TA-050-063-0528-01

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Flat Screen TV
  • Ocean views from Living Room
  • Common BBQ area
  • Hair Dryer
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2nd Floor

Business

  • Near Shops
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Grocery store
  • Nearby Safeway
  • TA-050-063-0528-01

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Stove

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
12/01/19 - 12/19/19$194$1,358
12/20/19 - 01/08/20$244$1,708
01/09/20 - 01/30/20$349$2,443
01/31/20 - 03/01/20$424$2,968$12,720
03/02/20 - 03/10/20$349$2,443
03/11/20 - 04/19/20$3,143$13,470
04/20/20 - 06/12/20$307$2,149$9,210
06/13/20 - 09/05/20$399$2,793$11,970

Reviews

A true vacation!

Reviewed on 2019-10-27 by Unknown of Chico, CA US
Updated on 2019-10-27
Review of stay from 2019-10-05 to 2019-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay in MKV E-292 was wonderful! Communication prior to arrival was easy. We received a text after we landed with check in information and directions as well as a guide for local activities and restaurants. Checking in was simple and we were given all the information we needed to make our stay on the property easy.
We can not say enough good things about the condo itself! It is in the perfect location and has everything you could need and more! The kitchen has been updated and had everything for us to cook all our meals. There was also plenty of storage and a large fridge and freezer so we could settle in for the week. The living area had a large TV and sitting for all of us. The dining table overlooked the pool and beautiful grounds. The two queen beds were comfortable and the split AC allowed the bedroom to stay cool at night. However, the best part of the unit was the lanai! It was the perfect place to have our coffee in the morning with views of the ocean and fun people watching as the ocean boardwalk goes right in front. It also housed everything you could need for a day at the beach! We had chairs, sand toys, umbrella, and boggie boards, which we used daily. There were snorkels as well, but we brought our own.
The location of this property allows you to walk to the pool and beach in moments, perfect for watching the gorgeous sunsets or taking a quick dip in the pool or hot tub. With the beach walk going through the property, you can easily walk to Black Rock or Whaler’s Village. It is a great place to walk or run in the mornings.
We have already recommended this unit to friends and family and would stay here again!

Great location on the beach

Reviewed on 2019-08-25 by Unknown of palo alto, CA United States
Updated on 2019-08-25
Review of stay from 2019-07-31 to 2019-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a good stay at this property

Pros:
Location is great. The condo is steps away from the Kaanapali beach.
The pool & hot tub are a few steps away. Pool is perfect for little kids to swim in as well as for grown ups
The kitchen is well stocked & newly remodeled
Beds are comfortable

Cons:
A few things around the house were broken & need fixing -
The sliding door to the bathroom is old & broken so it couldn’t be locked. The shower head is leaky & fell off a couple of times.
The glasstop of the dining table is sliding off its supports - it’s resting precariously on a pedestal shaped like a pineapple. We were afraid it would fall & lead to an accident, especially since we had young kids running around.
Living room lamp shade & the top of one of the barstools were broken too.
The place can get a bit noisy as it’s opposite to the pool & castaway cafe which has live music playing in the evenings
WiFi listed in the condo’s handbook wasn’t working.

We contacted the property manager regarding the broken things around the house & they said they were waiting to hear from their handyman, but no more communication from them after that.

Overall though, we had a good stay here. The proximity to the beach & pool & a spacious & clean living area were the highlights of this property. We will go back to MKV in the future.

Perfect place in paradise!

Reviewed on 2019-01-09 by Peter M. of Yakima, WA US
Updated on 2019-01-09
Review of stay from 2018-12-22 to 2019-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in MKV 292 for my family of five (all adults) for the Christmas 2018 holiday period. We have stayed at MKV several times before and love the resort/location. This was our first time renting unit 292. It was everything as promised, excellent. Looked to be freshly upgraded as the kitchen was great with new appliances, bright and clean. Condition was same throughout the condo, in great condition, nice flooring, furniture and décor. Bathroom also very updated looking, very clean. And the location was simply amazing, perfect spot to be at the MKV resort overlooking the pool and the Castaway restaurant/bar (short walk for me to get a beer!). Nice partial ocean view and very short walk to the beach. Condo also stocked with some basic beach gear like Tommy Bahama beach chairs, umbrella and boogie boards. This has been easily the best condo we've rented at MKV, will definitely look to stay here again one day!

The Perfect Spot on Ka’anapali

Reviewed on 2018-11-12 by Dale H. of Calgary, AB Canada
Updated on 2018-11-12
Review of stay from 2018-10-31 to 2018-11-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Professionally managed with the little details taken care of so you don’t need to think of (daily condiments; beach gear; etc). The key for this place is location. You will not wish you were somewhere else.

“MKV” on Kaanapali

Reviewed on 2019-02-05 by carolyn s. of Leawood, KS United States
Updated on 2019-02-05
Review of stay from 2019-01-14 to 2019-01-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I were delighted with our Condo rental for most aspects. We were on the second floor, overlooking the famous Kasnapali beach walkway, and with a view of the Castaway Restaurant. We had a small view of the ocean. The condo was clean, and we’ll stocked with dishes. A nice glass table and chairs accompanied a sofa and chair. It looked to be updated in the ladt5 years or so.

There were 2 beds in the Bdrm, and oddly no lamp on the table between. Apparently, the room had been changed to accommodate two beds, and the lighting in the ceiling did not light either of the new beds. I imagine it is a work in progress. Lighting in the living/dining room was inadequate as well.

The bathroom fan did not work.

With a few changes, this has potential to be a 4 Star property, but we can give it 2-3 stars. The condos around are being remodeled now, and that may be of interest.

There were 2 gatherings to acquaint folks with the property and concierge services, and a Mai tai gathering mid week. We enjoyed the involvement in engaging activities and information.

Wonderful location, outstanding view and perks

Reviewed on 2019-06-14 by Jill B. of Albuquerque, NM US
Updated on 2019-06-14
Review of stay from 2019-06-04 to 2019-06-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo 292 at Ka’anapali Villas is a great spot to spend a vacation. Maui is one of my favorite spots in the world because the variety of beaches nearby, convenience to luaus, shopping, and dining. The inside is beautifully decorated and set up is really nice, right sized kitchen, double wide lanai with room for eating outside as well as storage for boogie boards, scuba gear and bathing suit drying rack that were all nice surprises to have. The room has a view of the main pool and the ocean which is wonderful. But close the doors, and it was still a comfortable place. Good bedding, extra towels, a washer/dryer handy for beach towels and not taking home wet items, not to mention plenty of cups, plates, pans, and serving platters to cook onsite. While these condos are not the newest in this area, they are well maintained, the grounds are beautiful and it has all the amenities you’d want. Castaways cafe, on the property, has great tropical drinks and live music a few evenings a week, and decent meals if you don’t feel like leaving the site. Also the beach on this property is, IMO the best in the area. There are less people sharing the area than the high rise properties down the road, the water is warm and the sand is soft. We saw sea turtles and dolphins right there plus stunning sunsets. Shade and sun both available. We had a late night flight back to the mainland so though we had to check out at 11 am there was a place to store our luggage and the property has a spa locker room where you can shower and change before leaving, allowing you to still use the property your final day on the island. We could have asked (we didn’t know) to pay a day rate and use the room later in the day, but didn’t know that was possible. If you’d like to do that, do ask before arriving. Our option still worked but we would have happily paid a bit extra to have a base to stay that last day. Either way, I’d happily stay at this exact site again

Great Location-Very Satisfied!

Reviewed on 2018-05-11 by Kristine W. of Midvale, UT United States
Updated on 2018-08-06
Review of stay from 2018-04-22 to 2018-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First time visitors to Maui. The unit was great! Just like the pictures. Very clean & stocked very well! We used the beach toys & added a couple wakeboards to the supply! We were able to visit with our family playing in the pool from the lanai. Megan from the property mgt company was great! She provided a highchair & pack n play at no additional cost. The Castaway Resturant was fantastic! Great food, atmosphere & priced as you would expect on vacation in HI. Perfect location to walk between resorts. Highly recommend PM company & unit. Thanks for contributing to a fantasic family vacation!
Manager response on 2018-08-06 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha, thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us! We are so thrilled to hear Megan was available for you and it sounds like you had everything you needed for a pleasant stay. It’s great you were able to enjoy the provided beach toys as well as the resort pool and amenities! We appreciate you being such wonderful guests and hope you were able to make some lasting memories together. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Very nice rental

Reviewed on 2018-03-06 by Jeanette H. of Edmonton, AB Canada
Updated on 2018-04-18
Review of stay from 2018-02-09 to 2018-02-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The description online is accurate. We were very pleased with the new renovation. The unit had everything you could need down to the Keurig machine.
Their are two thermostats so it was very nice to have one room warmer to sleep (my husband) and the other room cooler for me to watch tv.

I’d like to mention that the unit location is great in terms of the beach but quite a walk from parking and up a flight of stairs (no elevator). There are luggage trolleys available but only work up to the stairs then you’re on your own. However once settled in it wasn’t an issue.

All staff was pleasant and courteous.
Manager response on 2018-04-18 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! The team at Hawaii Life Vacations is thrilled to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed your home-away from home. We agree, the two thermostats is such a nice feature for optimal comfort! We appreciate you mentioning the unit location in regards to the walk from parking and the stairs. We will make sure these details are made known to future guests, but we are pleased to hear you were able to settle in without issue. Mahalo for being such wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Fantastic Vacation Condo

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Amy C. of snohomish, WA United States of America
Updated on 2018-08-15
Review of stay from 2018-06-22 to 2018-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a great condo. Remodeled nicely and has a wonderful view of the pool and some ocean. It's steps away from the pool, ocean or even the restaurant. It has everything you could want!
Manager response on 2018-08-15 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We constantly work towards guest satisfaction . We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Our favorite spot!

Reviewed on 2018-09-16 by Unknown of Bend, OR United States
Updated on 2018-09-16
Review of stay from 2018-08-19 to 2018-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Maui Kaanapali Villas is our family favorite! This condo was located perfectly for us, close to the beach and pool. It had everything our family of five needed to enjoy our Maui vacation. The in-unit washer and dryer were especially great to have. We will be back!

Lovely stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-18 by Jamilah N. of Irvine, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-31
Review of stay from 2018-03-31 to 2018-04-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Resort condo was beautiful. Very clean, modern, all necessities available from beach towels to kitchen supplies. Beach access from the condo location at the resort was great! The huge outdoor area was an added plus, being on the second floor we enjoyed the view. The condo especially the bathroom area is very spacious. We had a lovely time there.
Manager response on 2018-07-31 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! It’s so wonderful to hear you had a lovely stay and it sounds like you had everything you needed for a great experience. We agree, having beach access nearby is such a bonus feature of this home! Hopefully you were able to enjoy some sunsets off the lanai in addition to your view. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Quick Trip- First Time to Hawaii

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by Evan M. of Springboro, OH United States
Updated on 2018-08-03
Review of stay from 2018-04-17 to 2018-04-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I went with a friend and couldn’t have asked for a better stay! This unit exceeded my expectations! Everything was new and clean and that’s exactly what I was looking for! This is exactly the kind of unit I was looking for as my other searches promoted old and dated units with krusty comforters! This was my first time to Hawaii and this place left such a lasting memory I will for sure return! I worked with Megan and she answered all my questions when booking this place. As far as the beach it was so beautiful! Walked down to the nearby condo complex and so glad I didn’t book there as that Beach was overpopulated. The Maui Kaanapali villa condo complex has a very private feel. Also ate at the castaway cafe a few nights which was delicious, even got carry out one night. If you are one to just plan on sitting on the beach drinking a cold one, this is the place for you! The weather was perfect and I love the attitudes of all the locals, it’s such a stress free feel. will be returning for sure!
Manager response on 2018-08-03 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha, thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience with us! We are so thrilled to hear you had an excellent stay and it’s wonderful Megan was available for you! It sounds like you had everything you needed for a memorable stay. We agree, this complex does have a more private feel compared to some others nearby and it’s great you were able to take advantage of what this area has to offer! We hope you had lots of time to relax and take in some of the beauty of Hawaii. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Great room with modern updates!

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by Cole L. of Longview, WA US
Updated on 2018-09-17
Review of stay from 2018-09-06 to 2018-09-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great week long stay here. Everything was newly updated and clean with a huge lanai overlooking the pool. Would highly recommend and plan to stay here in the future. Only thing missing was some snorkel masks but we picked up a couple pair and left them for future guests.

Maui

Reviewed on 2018-01-12 by Unknown of orland park, IL United States
Updated on 2018-02-22
Review of stay from 2017-12-30 to 2018-01-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property description was very accurate. It was clean and I would recommend it to a friend. Loved that we were in walking distance to many activities!
Manager response on 2018-02-22 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! We are very happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us! It sounds like you had everything you needed and were able to take advantage of the location! Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We appreciate you being such wonderful guests and look forward to seeing you again!

Great Location, Quiet & Comfortable Condo

Reviewed on 2018-02-08 by Unknown of Ketchikan, AK United States
Updated on 2018-05-15
Review of stay from 2018-01-15 to 2018-01-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at Aloha Kai and would definitely stay there again. The location was perfect...right by the pool and beach with a view from the lanai. We really appreciated that it came with all the things you need for the beach like chairs, boogie boards, cooler and even fins. The bed was comfortable and the condo layout perfect for the two of us. We even had two extras for a couple nights and it worked out great. The bartenders at the Castaway restaurant on the premises would be our only complaint as they were not helpful and actually one bartender was quite we didn't eat there much. But otherwise it was exactly what we needed.
Manager response on 2018-03-05 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience, despite your negative interactions at the Castaway restaurant. We hope you were able to utilize the beach equipment provided and enjoy some relaxing days on the beach! It sounds like you had everything you needed for an enjoyable stay and it’s wonderful to hear this condo fit your needs perfectly. Mahal for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

First time in Maui

Reviewed on 2018-02-14 by Unknown of San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2018-02-16
Review of stay from 2018-01-23 to 2018-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was excellent from the first day until we left. We were provided all the information to get us there and met when we arrived by Megan Stice. The location was perfect, a renovated large one bed condo with kitchen facilities and so close to the beach.
Manager response on 2018-02-16 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you so much for the excellent review and recommendation! We are so glad to hear that the location was perfect for you and you had everything you needed for a great stay! It's wonderful that Megan was available to meet you and we hope your entire rental/ check-in process went smoothly. We appreciate you being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Location

Get Directions