You are here

3 BR
3 BA
Age 18 and under.

Area/Town

  • Princeville

Description

This gorgeous two-story, 3-bedroom, 2-1/2 bath, 1,875 square-foot town home is located at Nihilani at Princeville, a spectacular newer resort with award-winning plantation-style town homes. 

Set in a lush, garden setting and just steps from the resort's tropical pool and poolside lounging area, it can be your base for all the activities Kauai has to offer. Or happily hang out at the resort's pool or on your private lanai.

The master bedroom is an your own private hide-a-way with spacious lanai, private office space, TV, walk-in closet, en-suite bath with separate shower and soaking tub.

Each of the other two bedrooms is also exquisitely appointed with queen beds, Hawaiiana touches and tropical views attached via a Jack and Jill bathroom.

A den is available for additional guests or media center. A comfortable futon can be used as a sleeping area.

Within walking distance is world-class golf, beautiful tennis courts and some of the most romantic beaches and coves tucked into Princeville's cliffs. A few minutes' stroll away is the St. Regis Princeville - formerly the Princeville Hotel - which has reopened after a major makeover to give it a true Hawaiian flavor and where you can go to enjoy its breathtaking views of Hanalei Bay and Bali Hai. A luxury spa with massages and health treatments is also available there. 

Quaint Hanalei Town - bordering awesome Hanalei Bay - is a short 10-minute drive away, offering shopping and a variety of eateries, from small, home-town cafes to elegant dining. 

Princeville is a golfer's paradise, featuring 36 holes in two world-class championship courses--the Prince Golf Course and the Makai Golf Course--both of which have consistently been ranked among the best in the country. Robert Trent Jones, Jr., the master of golf course architecture, said, "In all the world, I never expected to find a more spectacularly beautiful place to build a golf course than Princeville Overlooking Hanalei Bay." 

Some highlights of Nihilani at Princeville: Newer (2007) Luxury Resort; Gorgeous pool area and jacuzzi with Poolside Pavilion with BBQ; Open-Air Recreation Center for Gatherings, Events and Parties; Semi-Private Spa Area; Free & Ample Guest Parking; Walk to Golfing & Tennis; Surfing, Kayaking, Snorkeling, Hiking, Charter Boats, Shops & Restaurants nearby.

TA-034-566-9632-01

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Large Flat Screen TV
  • WiFi
  • Two Story unit

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Shared Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Large grassy yard
  • Covered Lanai
  • Shared Gas BBQ
  • walking/jogging path
  • Landscaped
  • Pool

Convenience

  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Prince Golf course
  • Near Makai Golf Course
  • Near Foodland
  • 5 minute drive to Hanalei Bay

Geographic

  • 60 minutes from Lihue airport
  • 10 minutes (driving) to Hanalei
  • 15 minutes to NaPali Trail
  • 15 minute to Kee Beach
  • 5 minutes to Anini Beach

Business

  • TA-034-566-9632-01

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dining for 6

Entertainment

  • Cable TV

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/26/18 - 12/19/18$235$1,645
12/20/18 - 01/03/19$2,765
01/04/19 - 04/22/19$250$1,750$7,500
04/23/19 - 05/31/19$235$1,505$6,490
06/01/19 - 09/03/19$250$1,750$7,500
09/04/19 - 11/23/19$250$1,750$7,500
11/24/19 - 12/01/19$1,750
12/02/19 - 12/19/19$250$1,750

Reviews

Princeville 26-A

Reviewed on 2018-11-14 by Deborah P. of Roseville, CA United States
Updated on 2018-11-20
Review of stay from 2018-10-19 to 2018-10-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was lovely with all the amenities we needed. It was c lmmm eag and beautiful
Manager response on 2018-11-14 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that your stay was all you hoped it would be! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Great condo!

Reviewed on 2018-07-01 by Rosann P. of Brea, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-18
Review of stay from 2018-06-20 to 2018-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stayed at the Nihilini 26A in June 2018 with my family of 5. It was a very roomy and clean condo. The condo is located approximately 1.3 miles from the Princeville shopping center and definitely walkable. It’s within walking distance to other beaches such as the beautiful Hideaways Beach (Approx 1.3 mile plus a short steep hike down a path to bottom of the beach). We went to the nearby beaches (Hanalei, Anini) quite a bit and it would have been nice if the condo had a small cooler and beach umbrella for guest use. The property manager Eric was very responsive, since our flight arrived early we were able to check in before 3 pm.
Manager response on 2018-07-18 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Nihilani and we hope you had everything you needed for a wonderful experience. We appreciate you mentioning Eric! We agree, he always tries to accommodate his guest's needs whenever possible and it's great he was available to allow for an early check in! We appreciate your suggestions on additional condo items and we will certainly look into these things for our future guests. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Wonderful Condo Rental

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 by Diane J. of Flagstaff, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-06-04 to 2018-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came to Princeville with our four children (18, 15 and twin 11 year olds) for my son's senior trip. This condo was perfect for us. We loved how clean and spacious it was. It was so nice to have a garage and a hose outside to clean off after some pretty muddy hikes. We also loved that we could walk to Queen's bath and amazing beaches nearby!

Amazing vacation stay in Nihilani 26A!

Reviewed on 2018-08-22 by Corina T. of Union City, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-22
Review of stay from 2018-08-14 to 2018-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was absolutely amazing! The rental process using VRBO was seamless start the finish. The communication was effortless and everything in the condo was described accurately. The property manager, Eric was thoughtful and left a hand-written card in the unit upon arrival. He was available via text for anything needed (we didn't need his help though - everything was perfect).

The property grounds are beautiful and well-kept. The pool was clean and the perfect temperature with lots of chairs, tables and bbq grills for the complex to use.

Our family of 5 stayed in 26A. This condo is absolutely gorgeous with 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths + a den. The furniture & kitchen were all in great condition with updated/basically new appliances. **THE A/C WORKED PERFECTLY** & really made our stay comfortable & relaxing. The lanai was beautiful as well. There was enough towels + kitchen items + random miscellaneous items left by other guests (shampoos, condiments, etc). The garage had some fun beach gear (snorkels, fins, etc). We left a boogie surf board for the future guests of 26A to use :) Enjoy!!

My only recommendation would be to get some beach chairs & an umbrella for guests. We had family members stay next door in 26B and their condo came equipped with more beach stuff (beach mats, beach chairs, boogie surf boards).
Manager response on 2018-08-22 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We constantly work towards guest satisfaction . We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Kauai Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-09-03 by Unknown of Fleming Island, FL United States
Updated on 2018-09-04
Review of stay from 2018-08-08 to 2018-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Although we really did enjoy our semi-annual family reunion in Kauai, a damper was put on the event as we arrived to find a broken AC. With a family of allergy sufferers the AC was meant to do two things keep out pollen and keep us cool. It was fixed late morning the next day but by then most of us were feeling the effects of sleeping with the doors and windows wide open. I requested a refund for the night and was given a 1/3 refund back. In the future, I will make clear at the time of booking how important AC is to my family. Assuming it would work was the wrong assumption.
Manager response on 2018-09-04 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Hi Donna, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that the a/c unit was not operable upon your arrival. I'm sure you were expecting a cool entry. Luckily, we were able to have it repaired the following day. We hope you were able to enjoy Kauai to it's fullest.

Nihilani 26A

Reviewed on 2017-02-01 by Unknown of South Jordan, UT United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2017-01-17 to 2017-01-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean, spacious and comfortable three-bedroom townhome located in Princeville. The home is furnished nicely and is welcoming. The pool area and community are very nice and well maintained. The property management group is helpful, responsive and thorough. We enjoyed our stay and recommend Nihilani 26A.
Manager response on 2017-02-01 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha, We appreciate your review and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your recommendation of this property and we look forward to you staying with us in the future!

Nihilani: perfect for families

Reviewed on 2017-06-20 by Unknown of Oakland, CA United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-06-12 to 2017-06-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Super comfortable, well located rental

Summer Vacation Rental

Reviewed on 2017-08-17 by Hans W. of Murrieta, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-18
Review of stay from 2017-08-09 to 2017-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What an outstanding property. We had everything we needed for our stay. The property was furnished as advertised and we had an enjoyable stay.
Manager response on 2017-09-18 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! It's great to hear you had everything you needed for an enjoyable stay with us! We hope you were able to make use of the close location to many of Kauai's north shore attractions and were able to make lasting memories. Mahalo for the great review and recommendation!

Great Unit - Great Rental

Reviewed on 2017-04-25 by Peter S. of basalt, CO United States
Updated on 2017-04-26
Review of stay from 2017-04-19 to 2017-04-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Hawaii Life team helped with a great vacation rental in Princeville. We really enjoyed how nice and clean the unit was. It was very close to the North Shore and St. Regis
Manager response on 2017-04-26 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Very glad to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect vacation rental for you! Mahalo for being such great guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

A+++++

Reviewed on 2017-10-04 by Davida H. of Los Angeles, CA United States
Updated on 2017-11-08
Review of stay from 2017-09-29 to 2017-10-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Huge, clean, comfy, AC, perfect, amazing!
Manager response on 2017-11-08 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you so much for your amazing review and recommendation! We hope you had everything you needed for a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again!

Nihilani 26A Jan.29 2018

Reviewed on 2018-02-06 by joseph p. of Midvale, UT United States
Updated on 2018-05-15
Review of stay from 2018-01-29 to 2018-02-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great experience. The location was perfect. The property was clean and well maintained. The only complaint might be the TV and cable system was spotty. There were multiple remote controls and no instructions on how to make any of it work. Other than that simple thing, the property was great.
Manager response on 2018-03-05 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! We are so happy to know you had a great experience and loved the location of your home away from home! We appreciate your review and apologize for the TV confusion, we will look into this inconvenience for future guests. However, it’s great to hear this did not take away from your overall enjoyable experience. Mahalo for being such wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Nihilani 26A Review

Reviewed on 2018-06-05 by Unknown of Temecula, CA United States
Updated on 2018-06-05
Review of stay from 2018-05-09 to 2018-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The pics don't do justice. . . this is truly a great paradise value. Location, location, location. We are already planning our next visit to this island and will absolutely use Hawaii Life and also hope to reserve this unit. The only thing I would say is that the pool/spa hours are 9am-9pm. Many visitors are coming from time zones 3 hours ahead at a minimum. So everyone is up and ready to go at 0700. Earlier pool hours would have been nice, but that's a community decision and so just be aware for families with young active children. Otherwise, fabulous!!!

Spacious Condo in Princeville

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by Tiffany D. of los angeles, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-16
Review of stay from 2018-03-22 to 2018-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I were blown away by this vacation rental. It was beautifully furnished and absolutely spotless when we arrived. The concierge service was also extremely helpful, and they gave great tips for the must-sees in Kauai. I would love to stay here again!
Manager response on 2018-07-16 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation! From all of us at Hawaii Life Vacations, we are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience at your home-away from home. It's great you were able to make use of our complimentary concierge services to receive some helpful insight on the must-sees in Kauai! We hope you had a memorable experience and were able to explore a lot of what the island has to offer. We appreciate you being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Kauai Happy

Reviewed on 2015-01-18 by Michael R. of Hermosa Beach, CA United States
Updated on 2015-01-22
Review of stay from 2014-12-29 to 2015-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great. We're coming back. Nice home and great service.

Thank you,

Mike Rossi
Manager response on 2015-01-22 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Mike, Thanks for letting us know that you were pleased with your stay. We will welcome you back anytime! Kindly, Hawaii Life

Nihilani 26A

Reviewed on 2015-08-05 by Laurie D. of SLC, UT United States
Updated on 2015-08-11
Review of stay from 2015-06-30 to 2015-07-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
26A was a very nice condo. This isn't a huge deal, but I had asked if the condo had beach chairs, a cooler and umbrellas. Hawaii Life assured me that it did. I asked again about a month before our departure and was told again that yes it did. When I arrived that is the first thing I checked for: no beach chairs, one umbrella, and a small cooler that held three drinks. Not a game changer, but it seems that the management company should know their properties a little better. We did receive chairs a day later from the on sight property manager, and I did buy and leave another umbrella. Overall, however, I would recommend this unit.
Manager response on 2015-08-11 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Laurie, Please accept our apologies for the missing chairs. It is our protocol that all homes be stocked with chairs, umbrellas, and a cooler. There are rare times when a previous guest misplaces these items and the property manager is not aware. We are glad to hear that the property manager was able to deliver some replacement chairs to the home. We hope that otherwise your stay was pleasant and we hope to host you again in the future. Kindly, Hawaii Life

A perfect location!

Reviewed on 2015-03-08 by Amy G. of Kamloops, BC Canada
Updated on 2015-03-27
Review of stay from 2015-02-21 to 2015-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful and in a great location. The building manager was great and came quickly when we called. They even left a light on for us for our very late arrival. We enjoyed the location to beautiful beaches, shopping, and a nice walking path. The condo was perfect for our two small families. We always met nice people at the bbq area. The kids loved the kiddie pool at the end of a day ful of sun! We look forward to staying here again!
Manager response on 2015-03-27 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Amy, Sounds like Nihilani was a hit! Thanks for the great feedback on the property manager, I will be sure to pass it on to him. Come back soon! Kindly, Hawaii Life

Spring Break

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by Unknown of Camp Sherman, OR United States
Updated on 2015-04-19
Review of stay from 2015-03-21 to 2015-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent
Manager response on 2015-04-19 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Shane, Thanks for the positive review! Kindly, Hawaii Life

Princeville Paradise

Reviewed on 2015-06-30 by Joel B. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2016-02-15
Review of stay from 2015-06-05 to 2015-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was spacious and clean. The rental representative, Eric, was so thoughtful. Two things: don't be tight with dishwasher soap & laundry detergent. And the condominium had many rules. Other than that, we loved our stay!
Manager response on 2015-08-12 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Joel, Thanks so much for your feedback. We will relay to Eric your sentiments. Unfortunately, we don't make the rules at Nihilani so there isn't much we can do there. Regarding the soap, we supply all our homes with just a starter kit of supplies. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon! Kindly, Hawaii Life

Twist Family Visit to Kauai

Reviewed on 2015-04-07 by Lynne T. of San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2015-04-07
Review of stay from 2015-03-30 to 2015-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful!

February 2016

Reviewed on 2016-02-23 by Unknown of Medicine Hat, IN United States
Updated on 2016-03-02
Review of stay from 2016-02-10 to 2016-02-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very pleased with our rental. Great location, well laid out for our young family.
Manager response on 2016-03-02 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Mindy! We agree Nihilani 26A is a great location and home for a family. We hope you will think of us again on your next trip to Hawaii!

Great Stay in Nihilani 26A

Reviewed on 2016-03-30 by Monica R. of Chagrin Falls, OH United States
Updated on 2016-03-31
Review of stay from 2016-03-18 to 2016-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We just returned from a 10 day stay in 26A. Unit was furnished beautifully, clean and had everything we could have asked for to be comfortable and to cook a number of different meals.

For us, the location was ideal. With both a golfer and a tennis player in the family, access was an easy 10 minute, scenic walk. A great playground was a bit of a longer walk or an 2 minute car ride and had plenty of parking. Grocery store and Lappert's amazing ice cream was a 3 minute drive. I really couldn't ask for more in a location.

My one criticism is that our 5 yr old son was not aloud to bring any toys in the pool. Nothing beyond water wings (if needed) and goggles. The property manager means business and will NOT hesitate to point out any minor infractions of the numerous rules. I found this situation to be 1/2 understandable and 1/2 annoying. I guess it keeps things under control some point its also vacation for many of us (this neighborhood has many full time residents)

Overall great experience, would return but just be advised that there are a lot of rules and really active kids with lots of energy may find it challenging to not get in trouble at the pool.
Manager response on 2016-03-31 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Monica! Thank you so much for your detailed review. We love Lappert's too! Sorry to hear about the strict pool rules, we can imagine it was frustrating. Glad that otherwise you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future.

Great base for Kaua'i stay

Reviewed on 2016-01-25 by Unknown of Newburyport, MA United States
Updated on 2016-01-27
Review of stay from 2016-01-15 to 2016-01-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo is spacious, clean & well-equipped. Good beach supplies--chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, beach towels. We enjoyed the pool & hot tub at the end of every day but wished it had been open later than 9 p.m. We loved the nearby town of Hanalei (good shopping & restaurants (esp. Postcard Cafe)) and hiking trail that started at Ke'e Beach & the Limahuli Botanical Garden. Foodland was 2 mins. from the condo & a regular stop! Other favorite activities were Waimea Canyon drive & hike and kayaking with Wailua Kayaking. Would have loved a movie service option like Netflix or Hulu.
Manager response on 2016-01-27 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Marie! Thanks so much for the detailed review and feedback. So glad you enjoyed your stay at Nihilani 26A. Please think of us again on your next trip to the Hawaiian Islands. The Hawaii Life Team

Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-03-18 by Rafael R. of Chantilly, Va United States
Updated on 2016-03-21
Review of stay from 2016-02-19 to 2016-02-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the propery and hope to return soon!
Manager response on 2016-03-21 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Rafael! We look forward to hosting you on your return, come back soon!

great location

Reviewed on 2016-10-26 by Unknown of SAN DIEGO, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-02
Review of stay from 2016-10-01 to 2016-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was clean, spacious,comfortable and close to everything. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
Manager response on 2016-11-02 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We look forward to hosting you on your return!

Cool and comfortable in Princeville

Reviewed on 2016-08-27 by Unknown of La Mesa, CA United States
Updated on 2016-08-29
Review of stay from 2016-08-04 to 2016-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time in this spacious, clean and comfortable condo. Loved the location as it was so convenient to all our favorite beaches and centrally located for morning walks around Princeville. We had 5 people and had plenty of room. Complex was quiet, well maintained with a nice pool and bbq area. Only suggestion would be to provide newer pillows in the master and some extra pillows in general.
Manager response on 2016-08-29 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Kim! Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Nihilani. We will look further into the pillow issue. Mahalo!

Kauai Home

Reviewed on 2016-07-06 by Unknown of Reno, NV United States
Updated on 2016-07-06
Review of stay from 2016-06-25 to 2016-07-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Princeville is a nice area. The resort area offers a small handful of places to eat with other options a short drive away. Our rental was modern,very clean with plenty of towels and supplies to get you going. The three bedroom accommodations were enjoyed by all guests. Had a quick question for Eric (our Hawaii Life Rep) and he answered in about 10 minutes. Overall great experience and I would stay there again on another visit.
Manager response on 2016-07-06 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Michael! Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Nihilani 26A and that Eric was available to you. We hope to host you again on your return to Kauai!

Great Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2017-01-05 by Sheila S. of St. Augustine, FL United States
Updated on 2017-01-23
Review of stay from 2016-12-25 to 2017-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Townhome was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay. As for recommendations: Would be nice to have some beach chairs available for the guests...had to rent some from a surf shop. Also, was surprised there wasn't any least a small bag. The same goes for shampoo. We got in late and nothing was open to purchase that night. Small things, but worth mentioning. Loved having the option to grill even though a bit of a walk to the grill area. Also, enjoyed have laundry facilities in the unit. Beds were all comfortable and the furnishings were very nice. Great time!!
Manager response on 2017-01-23 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Sheila! Please accept our apologies that you were not aware that there were beach chairs in the condo. All our properties are stocked with chairs, umbrella, and a cooler for the beach. It is not our policy though to supply personal bath products such as shampoo and conditioner. We do however provide a starter set of toilet paper, paper towels, hand and laundry soap. We are so happy that you had a great time here in Kauai!

Relaxing time in Princeville

Reviewed on 2015-01-01 by Unknown of Porter Ranch, CA United States
Updated on 2015-01-05
Review of stay from 2014-12-21 to 2014-12-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a comfortable, quiet, place. The location was close to Princeville amenities, but quiet away from traffic since it in the center of the complex. The condo is very large and spacious, more than enough room for our family of 3.
Manager response on 2015-01-05 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha Amy, thanks for taking the time to review your experience. We are glad to hear you were pleased with the rental. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kindly, Hawaii Life

Location

Get Directions