You are here

Pali Ke Kua #237

2 BR
2 BA
Sleeps 4

Area/town

  • Princeville
Age 18 and under.
Email us for availability
Inquire Now

Description

Pali Ke Kua is a 22-acre resort condominium project located on the lush north shore of Kauai, nestled in the upscale and private neighborhood of Princeville. It sits on a bluff 200 feet above the ocean and has breathtaking views of the north shore's rugged green mountains and blue Pacific Ocean. A paved path leads from the resort down the bluff where lies a series of sandy beach "hideaways" including Pali Ke Kua Beach. The resort has a restaurant on site and is adjacent Princeville Golf and a paved walking/bike path that accesses other Princeville amenities including the St. Regis Hotel just a short distance away and a small shopping center and restaurants.

This two bedroom, two bathroom property is fully furnished with fantastic ocean and golf course views. Includes full access to resort swimming pool, hot tub, and sun deck. Amenities include granite slab kitchen counter-tops, high quality Downsview cabinets with glass doors, plantation Shutters in living room and dining room, and vaulted ceilings. Spacious upstairs bedrooms offer beautiful tropical and mountain views. The primary bedroom has one king bed, while the second bedroom has two double beds.

* No Air Conditioning *

Hawaii Life Rentals is a locally owned, licensed real estate company with rentals on Kauai, Maui, Oahu, and Hawaii. We offer on-island personal assistance and Concierge services.

Rates do not include taxes, cleaning and applicable fees.

TMK
TA-028-397-4144-01

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
  • Free WiFi
  • Ceiling-Vaulted
  • Skylight
  • 1 King 2 Doubles
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Shared Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • On Site Bar and Restaurant
  • 18 hole golf course
  • walking/jogging path
  • Landscaped
  • Pool

Convenience

  • Nearby Grocery
  • Golf Course
  • Complimentary parking
  • Storage area

Geographic

  • Ocean View

Business

  • TA-028-397-4144-01

Kitchen

  • Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Granite Countertops
  • Oven
  • Standard drip coffee maker

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • 2 TV's
  • Beach cooler

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi

Location Type

  • Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/28/2024 - 08/07/2024$325$2,275
08/08/2024 - 08/20/2024$305 - $325$2,175 - $2,275
08/21/2024 - 09/06/2024$305 - $325$2,135 - $2,275
09/07/2024 - 09/30/2024$305 - $310$2,135 - $2,155
10/01/2024 - 10/31/2024$305$2,135$9,150
11/01/2024 - 11/21/2024$305$2,135
11/22/2024 - 12/01/2024$317 - $325$2,235 - $2,275
12/02/2024 - 12/18/2024$305$2,135
12/19/2024 - 01/03/2025$3,500
01/04/2025 - 04/10/2025$325$2,275$9,750

Reviews

Perfect location, great condo

Reviewed on 2023-10-31 by Unknown of Austin, TX US
Updated on 2023-11-28
Review of stay from 2023-10-06 to 2023-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
stayed a week, everything was working, and the location is truly excellent, with direct access (10 min walk down a paved path) to an excellent, almost private small beach and another larger beach. Highly recommended

Great location

Reviewed on 2023-01-08 by Robert B. of Saskatoon, SK CA
Updated on 2023-01-23
Review of stay from 2022-12-22 to 2023-01-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very well stocked kitchen for those who like to cook. Beds were very comfy. Overall development was nice and quiet. Private access to Hidden Beach is a bonus. Ocean views spectacular. The unit itself is a little tired and could do with a good clean but everything worked (appliances, tv, wifi, outdoor grill)
Manager response on 2023-01-23 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
So glad to hear you had a great vacation & enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the review, we hope to host you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

Another great trip to the North Shore

Reviewed on 2023-04-13 by Unknown of Calgary, AB CA
Updated on 2023-05-03
Review of stay from 2023-03-25 to 2023-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pali Ke Kua properties are the perfect location for the view. We have stayed in 3 different units on this property and although they are beginning to show the age, the views are amazing. Although there was some issues with booking this year, Hawaii life was great about accommodating us.

Enjoyed our stay on the north shore

Reviewed on 2022-11-22 by Unknown of Cincinnati, OH US
Updated on 2022-12-28
Review of stay from 2022-11-12 to 2022-11-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pali Ke Kua turned out to be a fantastic location for our trip. It’s convenient for exploring and has some great views. There is a small shopping area nearby for supplies, a few restaurants and some shops. While the bathrooms were a little dated, everything was clean and comfortable. It was quiet enough at night to hear the surf. We would definitely go back.
Manager response on 2022-12-28 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so glad to have hosted you on your vacation and that you enjoyed your stay! Mahalo for your review, this truly appreciate your feedback! Mahalo Nui Loa, Hawaii Life Vacations.

Vacation

Reviewed on 2023-06-21 by Unknown of Carson, CA United States
Updated on 2023-06-21
Review of stay from 2023-06-01 to 2023-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very satisfied with everything. Will come back again! Highly recommended!

75th Birthday Celebration

Reviewed on 2019-09-01 by Judy C H. of Kernersville, NC US
Updated on 2019-09-01
Review of stay from 2019-08-08 to 2019-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The most important thing to me was the location because my cousin, who is a resident, lives close by. The condo was adequately clean and equipped with things needed for guests’ comfort. It is convenient to a small shopping area where essentials and food can be acquired. As stated there is no A/C but there are osculating and ceiling fans to move the air.
Manager response on 2019-09-01 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Thank you for your review. We are happy o hear you found the condo comfortable and conveniently located.

Nice place

Reviewed on 2019-11-12 by Unknown of Santa Clara, UT US
Updated on 2019-11-12
Review of stay from 2019-10-21 to 2019-10-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Apartment was just as it appears in pictures. Great location in very nice community. Very quiet and great view of the ocean from the back deck. Only complaint is not having AC, got a little warm, but I think this is typical. Everything else was great!
Manager response on 2019-11-12 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the condo and its location ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  

Great spot in paradise

Reviewed on 2021-09-20 by Unknown of San diego, CA US
Updated on 2021-09-21
Review of stay from 2021-08-27 to 2021-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The perfect location, beautiful home and very well equipped apartment.
Manager response on 2021-09-21 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Mahalo for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!

Frickin Awesome!!

Reviewed on 2022-05-11 by Danny G. of Pacifica, CA United States
Updated on 2022-05-20
Review of stay from 2022-04-18 to 2022-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect! Everything was smooth and awesome. Just what we needed for a smooth trip to visit family and friends!!
Manager response on 2022-05-20 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
This is such a great review and we truly appreciate it, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back soon! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

Beautiful north shore condo!

Reviewed on 2022-06-23 by Unknown of San Rafael, CA United States
Updated on 2022-07-08
Review of stay from 2022-06-14 to 2022-06-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was perfect for our family of four! The kids loved their room with comfortable beds and their own bathroom. The primary bedroom was great too and had a comfortable bed. Everything was clean and the decor was cute and beachy. The lanai and views were amazing! We cooked in the kitchen and ate on the lanai most nights. A 2-minute walk to another part of the property had the most amazing sunset views. Pool was clean and big with lush landscape. The condo was walking distance to a few trails to incredible beaches. We can't wait to go back!
Manager response on 2022-07-08 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Mahalo nui loa you for the review. It was truly a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

This is a great place!

Reviewed on 2022-07-07 by Brandon R. of Pacifica, CA US
Updated on 2022-07-12
Review of stay from 2022-06-28 to 2022-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time staying at Pali Ke Kia #237. It is easy to get to, it has a great view, you are within walking distance to Queen's Bath, Hideaway Beach, the pool, and the pizza restaurant. The place was clean and exactly as described. We'd stay here again.
Manager response on 2022-07-12 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Mahalo nui loa you for the review. It was truly a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!

Great location and property but bedroom is like a fishbowl

Reviewed on 2017-07-04 by Kelley T. of Highlands Ranch, CO United States
Updated on 2017-07-24
Review of stay from 2017-06-25 to 2017-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was in a great location and very clean. It included beach towels, chairs and everything needed for a great stay.

The one thing that would prevent us from staying at this property again or recommending it is that the downstairs bedroom feels like sleeping in a fishbowl. You have to leave the curtains open if you want it to be cool enough in the room so that allows everyone walking outside to see right in the room while you are sleeping/relaxing. This could easily be resolved by installing blinds on that window. That way they could be closed over the window but not block the ventilation at the bottom.
Manager response on 2017-07-24 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha, thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We will definitely take into account your suggestions, but we are glad to hear that you had everything you needed for a great stay. We hope you were able to make use of the location and included amenities to help make for lasting Kauai memories! Mahalo for being such great guests and we look forward to seeing you again!

First Time review with a VRBO property

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by Steve K. of Clayton, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-28 to 2017-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My entire experience with the VRBO rental process was quite pleasant from beginning to nearly the end. Communication was good, the property as advertised. I did note a broken lounge chair that I notified management of. We bought and left some beach toys and a popular guidebook to Kauai for future renters to use.

I was however, surprised to hear that two of the beach towels we used were stained beyond future use despite washing. As we used them only at the local beach (Hanalei), I am not sure how this occurred. I was charged $50 to have the two towels replaced. Having rented with other similar companies (AirBnB) and stayed at many local hotels, this has never happened before. It soured what was otherwise an nice experience.
Manager response on 2017-09-19 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha! We greatly appreciate your review and recommendation! Thank you for the communication with management about the broken lounge chair and for leaving behind some fun items for future renters. We try our best to keep all of our amenities clean and up to date, and although you were inconvenienced by the towel replacement charge, we are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience otherwise! Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Very pleasant stay with Hawaii Life (at Pali Ke Kua)

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by Anna K. of Victoria, BC Canada
Updated on 2018-08-03
Review of stay from 2018-04-13 to 2018-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Just spent two weeks in Pali Ke Kua with a unit owned by Hawaii Life. The condo was great - comfortable, clean and more spacious then we expected. The location is very good too: 5 mins drive to Princeville, 10 to Hanalei.

The beach is great for strolling and not bad for confident surfers, but no so good for swimming. But within a short drive there are several great beaches.
Manager response on 2018-08-03 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Aloha, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Pali Ke Kua and it sounds like you had everything you needed for a great experience! We agree, the location of this home is very central to access a lot of what the north shore has to offer. Hopefully you were able to spend some time relaxing at home as well as exploring some of the nearby beaches. We appreciate you being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great choice

Reviewed on 2018-11-20 by david v. of ,
Updated on 2018-11-20
Review of stay from 2018-10-27 to 2018-11-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent
Manager response on 2018-11-20 - Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.

Location

Get Directions